Customer Reviews for

Quala: The Plush Planetary Takeover

Average Rating 3
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Really.

I for one enjoyed this book. I don't know why it has a 2 and something stars. It has good grammer and plot. P.S. for those who think , man this person has bad taste in books. I do not ! And for those who want to critize REAL horrible books read the following : Island of...
I for one enjoyed this book. I don't know why it has a 2 and something stars. It has good grammer and plot. P.S. for those who think , man this person has bad taste in books. I do not ! And for those who want to critize REAL horrible books read the following : Island of the Lost Girls , knights of 2nd earth , and summer dance.

posted by Anonymous on September 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Moonlight Review

Not much to say about this one. Despite it's lack of gaphics and it's randomness, it is a cute and sad little story. I can not wait to read the other books! - Moona Rosethorn Greystorm Wolfbane

posted by 17413030 on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Poor

    The book was not legible and it was not a story. But, what do you expect from something free. I wing a story and didn't get one.as just expect

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Needs work!

    I made it to page 14. Get rid of the all-caps names. Learn to write dialogue. Your protagonist can't save and fix everything. Never write a book that screams: "I send text-messages!" That is not how "through" is spelled! And it's not a comic-book, so move it out of that section. Watch your redundancies in phrasing. I don't want to read the same descriptive words in sentences right in a row. Rework it and becareful you are not rehashing a movie theme.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Never read this so i dont know about it.

    please someone read this book and tell me what its about:)

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Awful

    Its bad, confusing, and has no graphics. DO NOT GET THIS NO MATTER WHAT ANYONE SAYS!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    STUPID!!!!!!!!

    If it's sstupid to u guys than y read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    LAME, red this though...

    Thy see me rollin', they hatin' ('-') ( |: ) (.-.) ( :| ) ('-')



    See what i did there???????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    It sounds stupidband it is stupid

    This book us very boring and stupid who woukd want to paay money to read a stupid book like this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Worst book ever!

    Worst book ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    I don't it

    Nasir

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Worst book ever

    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Garbage

    I thought wrong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    Wheres the graphics?

    I didnt like it cuz there were no graphics like ivwas looking forward to :P

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    Poo

    Boring

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    ?...

    Sucked

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    too scary get and youll have nightmares.

    never buy unless you are stupid nightmares.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    worst book ever

    i can see how people could like this but seriously it made no sense and very confusing. i wish i had never downloaded it so i never read it that is how much i disliked it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2