Customer Reviews for

Queen of the Freaks

Average Rating 4
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Great read

I could not rip my eyes from this book. There is frequint cussing but if you overlook most of it youll see this actually really good

posted by 15410961 on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ugh....

No editorials, I wonder why.... this book was terrible. The main character was sooooooo full of herslef and like ooo poor me I'm a wierd freak. Wow id be like this is awdsome lets savw this world. She is also sooo frecken rude. I say just SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!! I dont reco...
No editorials, I wonder why.... this book was terrible. The main character was sooooooo full of herslef and like ooo poor me I'm a wierd freak. Wow id be like this is awdsome lets savw this world. She is also sooo frecken rude. I say just SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!! I dont recommend this book.......... :(

posted by 10604615 on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Great read

    I could not rip my eyes from this book. There is frequint cussing but if you overlook most of it youll see this actually really good

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Loved this book

    I loved this book i bought it because people said there was too much cussing so i got curious. I could Not put the book down and cant wait for a next one. I would recommend this book to anyone. If you think teens dont cuss like this character then you are wrong.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Ugh....

    No editorials, I wonder why.... this book was terrible. The main character was sooooooo full of herslef and like ooo poor me I'm a wierd freak. Wow id be like this is awdsome lets savw this world. She is also sooo frecken rude. I say just SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!! I dont recommend this book.......... :(

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    This book is GREAT!!!

    This book is all I have ever wanted in a book. It has mystery,and stuff like that. I wouldn't recommend this book to anyone ten or under,unless they are really mature, because it has A LOT of sware words. But anyway, I would reccomend this book anyday.Its a great read and I think lots of people will LOVE it like I did.

    Get the book. It will be great!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Can't finish. . .

    The main character is 19? She acts like shes's 2! All she does is whine and complain. I can't even finish the book it's so bad. The story sounded really interesting but don't waste your time or your money.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Ntxbgbzvtfv dbfvcd

    This book is broblebky going to be good because of all the reviews!!!!!!!( it has cuss words) heeheeeheeee

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Fun read

    This book is a fun, easy read. Characters are easily believable, if not necessarily fully fleshed out. Good formatting and free of massive typos that seem so prevalent in some free books. Definitely recommend for a joyful, uncomplicated afternoon read.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2012

    Enjoyed reading this book. Loved the family drama and Finn and B

    Enjoyed reading this book. Loved the family drama and Finn and Bob. Didn't really like how rude she is to everyone, especially those trying to help her and her kinda self centered and poor me attitude were annoying to say the least. Want to know what happens next and I really hope her character matures.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Aweso...

    Awesome book! Loved it! :D

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Emilynn

    Too many cuss words for me ....lol

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    www.thebookwormextraordinare.blogspot.com

    This would have been an ok book if the main character was not such a whining, egotist. The character cursed so much it was like watching one of those bad b films. The plot would have been great. The development was good and thoght out, but seriously all together it made for a read I'd rather forget. Will be updating my blog tomorrow. Not recommended.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Hilarious!

    A hilarious story that had me at odds with the leading lady at first, but definitely developed and was funny and greatly enjoyable. Cannot wait for the next books.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    so funny...yes there is swearing but its still really awesome! t

    so funny...yes there is swearing but its still really awesome! theres worse swearing in movies!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Teenage style

    This book shows you just how teenages act and mess up in deep situations. I couldnt put this book down. I would have paid for it but im glad that it was free. I will have to keep a look for more titles by this author. You shoul teally read this books bexs it was really good. Th characters are simple as well as the plot. So it was not that hardto comprehend. Fun weekend read not tooo searious bt not to iiotic witer. Wahh ive rambled a bit so my last words are "read the book and GANGNAM STYLE!!!!!!!"

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Luved it!

    People are saying that the main charecter is whiney. But thats what makes her personality! And shouldnt there be a second book? Toatal cliff hanger!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Lol

    "You are in crak Bob. Anyone ever tell you that?" lmho imho

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Ganaturewoman@aol.com

    Omg i could not finish this book fast enough and almost cried when i went to buy second book and its not there yet one of my new fave authors thanks mrs anderson


    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great read

    I truly enjoyed this book. Worth the read!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Totally rocken!!!

    I love it! It has all my fav. Magical beings! Its a very big must read!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Alright

    Too much cursing. Intersting storyline, unique but similar. B

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4