Customer Reviews for

The Quest for Paradise (Geronimo Stilton: The Kingdom of Fantasy Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

8 year old loved it

My 8 year old loved it. She keep from giving it back to the school library and paid a fine just so she could read it again. She loved the pictures and the story. She went on and on to other students at her school so they would read it. I want to buy it and any othe...
My 8 year old loved it. She keep from giving it back to the school library and paid a fine just so she could read it again. She loved the pictures and the story. She went on and on to other students at her school so they would read it. I want to buy it and any other books from Stilton. Thank you from my daughter.

posted by singer1 on October 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Text size

Any summary of a book that contains the words "full color" or PDF, will not allow you to change text size

posted by 7034298 on September 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    8 year old loved it

    My 8 year old loved it. She keep from giving it back to the school library and paid a fine just so she could read it again. She loved the pictures and the story. She went on and on to other students at her school so they would read it. I want to buy it and any other books from Stilton. Thank you from my daughter.

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2011

    Wonderful book for my 8 y.o. son!!

    I have chosen this book for my 8 y.o. This was the 1st book he couldn't stop reading! He put aside TV and DSi games! He went outside and read over 50 pages in one shot. Generally he prefers short-story books - under 20 pages. He finished book in 3 days! He loves it and wants more! I am happy to learn that Mr. Stilton is doing 3rd book from this series! I can see why the book is loved so much - it's done beautifully with great pictures, great humor, and wonderful story! Many thanks! Buying more!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    LOVED It

    I bought this for my little brother and he adored it reads 24/7

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Text size

    Any summary of a book that contains the words "full color" or PDF, will not allow you to change text size

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2011

    Hey

    OMG!!!!! Iuv this book!

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Awsome

    Ive read at least fuor of his books for me this is my favorite i cant wait to read some of his other awsome books im 9 years old in 4th grade

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    I LOVE this book. I read it three times in three days and now I

    I LOVE this book. I read it three times in three days and now I'm reading it again. It's my favorite book. I'm six years old.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Never read abo I never read a book this good

    Besr book in the universe

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Great book

    I think that this is a awsome book. There is so much cool stuff like the oger and witch parts.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Geronimo Stilton-Abby Says

    Readers-
    This book is quite an imaginative adventure. Kids across the world will enjoy this quick read. I recomend this book for ages seven through ten.
    Your Reader,
    Abby

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Bestt book ever!!

    Geronimo Stilton is so funny!! Nine year old.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    Good.

    I liked it

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    JMK

    If you love a fun-loving,& funny books,The Geronimo Stilton series is recomended for you.I LOVE GERONIMO STILTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Great

    I have read the book and its great i say its for everyone

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Good

    HEY GUITARGIRL LOVE TO HAVE NOOK SEX

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    The quest tor The quest for paridise (geronimo stilton series)

    I love geronimo stilton but this adventure is off the hook!its amazing and wonderful book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    So cool

    I think this book is great

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Hunsundhewjjusw

    Djmdjhhjneu

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Love it!

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2011

    Best book i have ever read!!!!!!!!

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5