Customer Reviews for

The Quillan Games (Pendragon Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 185 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(145)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 186 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    The hunger games copied this book

    Im not going to read the hunger games because they copied this book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    The pendragon series is awsome

    Saint dane thinks he can win well on vellox bobby was just getting fired up so saint dane better watch out because pendragons just starting

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2009

    Love it!

    My boyfriend got me into the Pendragon series, and at first I didn't want to read it because I thought it would be a take off of Harry Potter [which i also love.] However, I couldn't have been more wrong! Its a completely different story line that is amazing. I've loved reading it. Anyone who is into fantasy/adventure stories would love this series/book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    An Awesome Series!

    From the first page of book one on, I was hooked! I love the characters and thier development throughout the story, and I love the creativity involved in each of the different worlds. I can't wait to see what happens next!

    If you liked Pendragon, you might also enjoy the "Fablehaven" series by Brandon Mull, and the "Percy Jackson" series by Rick Riordan.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    To below

    Its not "ripping off" The Hunger Games. Check the publishing date. If anything the Hunger Games is a rip off to this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Anybody else notcie...?

    I dont know y but when Nevva was telling Bobby what the plan was i thought that this story was either ripping off the hunger games or vice versa.... Btw WHAT IS THE CONVERGANCE? WHERE IS MARK & WHAT DOES HE HAVE TO DO WITH 2ND EARTH'S WEIRDNESS?? Oh well i guess youll just hav 2 find out ;) this book is awesome by the way...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Josh

    Flameclaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    To josh

    Omg me too darkwolf tht mee who r u?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Anyonomas

    Who want 2 lend me this book?????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Hunger games did NOT copie this book!

    The games are totally doerintq.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    To " click"

    Not In Your Life, idiot.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Click

    Hey does anyone want to have nook sex? If anyone does, just leave ur name gender and email.


    Thanks--Tom

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Pretty Good

    This is probably one of my least favorite book in the Pendragon series. It definitely has some action but it os also kind of confusing. I still love all of the Pendragon books though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    To those wondering i this is similar to hunger games

    Yes this book is simiar to to premise of hunger gmes, or vise versa as this came out first. Both books are incredibly different though. Just because one aspect of the two stories is similar does not claim plagerism. Both books are great and are deserving of five stars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    What iss it about?

    I need to know if the book is similer to the hunger games. I loved that book and if it is similer then I know thst i will like this book. The pendragon books RULE THE TERRITORIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    To those who say the hunger games copied......

    No she didnt i read this book and the hunger games and it isnt the same at all.the hunger games is soooooo much better.GO HUNGER GAMES!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    This a great book

    Lots of twists and turns in this great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Wanted to finish a great series

    I started the traveler series when i was in 7th grade but i lodt my entire collection of books in a home accident.

    Great series :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Wow

    Lokks good, how is it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Great book

    This is personally my favorite book of all time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 186 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10