Customer Reviews for

Quizteria Free - Quiz Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Not the complete game

Fun and challenging -- ten question quick games. No challenge games in free version.

posted by 4115006 on February 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Okay

Its okay for being free, but having a sampling of the game would have been better.

posted by irishfaninbama on March 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Not the complete game

    Fun and challenging -- ten question quick games. No challenge games in free version.

    37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Anonymous

    Like this game alot

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Quizzes

    Its ok i mean some of the questions are odd but... it was worth its moet

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Fun

    It gives your brain a work out! It a good free game!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Love it!

    I enjoy this because it makes me think.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Eh, okay.

    This app I do not advise to children under 10(only because it has some pretty hard questions that I even cannot answer.),and other than that , its a great app.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Unique game

    Different from other games that I have played. Fun to test your knowledge. However, to play further, you have to buy the extension.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Entertaining

    The free version is both challenging and educational.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Enjoy it very much.

    Too fun!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Cool

    Cool

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Awesome

    Addicting..... questions could have been less random. Other wise its a fun game that I spend ours playing

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Quizteria

    Really fun game !

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Good for a free game

    This is not a bad game at all. The only thing that you can play are quick games, but there are a variety of questions. Would have sold better as a demo, though.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Cool Game

    This game is soo cool. But if only u could do championship match for free then i would give it five stars!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Super

    Its cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Quick quiz!

    Great fun when you don't have a lot of time to spend on a game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Fun!

    Its a fun game but it only get to do a quick game. U have to pay to play a full game and championship

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Nice Distraction

    Fun & easy to play. Challenging trivia consisting of 10 random questions. The Shootout round took me a moment to figure out, unfortunately time continues to run. No Championship in free game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Hdhd

    I really like this game, but I hate how other people hate games just because they won't install quicker than their other games and books. So just have some patience people, it's not the end of the world, it's the end of 3 minutes.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    Awesome

    This is a great way for myself and my friends to learn new things! Awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2