BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Quizteria Free - Quiz Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Not the complete game

Fun and challenging -- ten question quick games. No challenge games in free version.

posted by 4115006 on February 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Okay

Its okay for being free, but having a sampling of the game would have been better.

posted by irishfaninbama on March 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Great game

    Addictive and fun .... and that's rare for free!

    30 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Trivia!

    Fun. Easy to play. Learn something new.

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Good way to past time

    A good game to test your knowledge about different things I enjoy playing it very much.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Good report

    This game is so amazing i think si off of duck dynasty could beat it!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Quizreria

    Like it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Fun

    Really fun and a lot of interesting quesions.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    I give it 5 stars.

    I am 55 and they say the game is for young ones. But I totally enjoy it and am learning alot.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Good

    Good

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Awesome game!

    Its avfun quiz with funny names! Ask me, I'm a preteeen

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Epic

    Ugchyfgurschufhirvuyhuc
    Fgdfiycnyvbutvh
    Txvjdufgivftobfyhvf
    Ffucfhvdycghfucsyjvfuhx
    So cool hcjvfjcgnvh fhvch
    Fuygjibvhhbgyhbhjbbhhf
    So cool

    1 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2014

    Awesome!

    Love the creativity of the graphic designs n the questions n game format r amazing!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Fun game

    I love it is a very fun game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Great fun

    Great fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Nice

    Challenging for the brain. Learn something new. I like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Love it

    Awsome Game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Joanne russo

    This game is challenging.like jeopardy.i love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    It really was tough but after a while I got the gang of it.

    It was fun and hard at the same time. It was fard.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    great game

    Worth playing

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1