Customer Reviews for

REO Boom: How to Manage, List, and Cash in on Bank-Owned Properties: An Insiders' Guide for Real Estate Agents

Average Rating 5
( 510 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(508)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 510 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 26
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom is based around practical knowledge

    REO Boom has most useful bank of information for the real estate professionals because it is based around practical knowledge.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom is your ticket to success!

    The more you read this book, the higher your knowledge and understanding of bank owned property dealings become! REO Boom is your ticket to success!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    An excellent real estate marketing strategy

    REO Boom is one book that offers you everything that you may need to know about an excellent real estate marketing strategy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom is the book that truly has all!

    As a beginner in the market of real estate, I wanted to have something that can not only enrich my knowledge but also provide me some pro-tips to kick-start and REO Boom is the book that truly has this all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom offers a holistic insight into the real estate world

    Shah Brothers have really put their best in compiling this book because REO Boom offers a holistic insight into the real estate world and has more to offer the readers than any other book in the market.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Insightful details about real estate marketing

    I like REO Boom for its reader friendly nature and a well balanced presentation of facts and insightful details about real estate marketing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Solution for crucial problems

    I liked REO Boom because it offers a lot of insight into new aspects of REO business and how to make effective dealings with the bank contracts. So, all in all, this book assists you in finding solution for crucial problems, effectively.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    just GO for it!

    These days, there is nothing as best as the real estate business! REO business is excelling beyond measures and to make your imprint deep in this market, you need to play like a pro! REO Boom gives you the professional insight and guidance! So, I would say, just GO for it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Well devised plan

    Shah Brothers have written a book that offers a well devised plan and with some blend of dedication, you can actually make this plan work wonders for your REO business.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Step by step guide

    This book will help you in making REO bank accounts in step by step and easy manner. The authors have written this book in simple language that no one will come across any problem in understanding.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Helped me earn six figure income

    This is one of the books which will help you to earn six or seven figure annual income. Every thing in this is simple and easy to understand. This one is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom helped me stablize in Real Estate business

    I am a real estate agent and I was about to quit from this business. But my friend suggested me REO Boom and literally it helped me a lot to stabilize my self in real estate world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Solution to problems

    REO Boom has all the problems which a person can face in real estate and also it will help you by suggesting the solution of those problems. I have tried REO Boom and I never felt that I have wasted my money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom equips you to make maximum profit

    If you have not been aware of REO sector, then, REO Boom definitely explains all its benefits and advantages to you and also equips you to make maximum profit in this market.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Helped me make profit from REO deals without risking a lot!

    REO Boom really enriches your knowledge about how to tackle asset managers and how to make profitable REO deals without risking a lot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Deep rules of winning this money-game!

    Real estate bank owned properties constitutes a significant portion of RE market and REO Boom truly do justice in explaining all the basic and deep rules of winning this money-game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    Guide in making big money from Real estate market

    REO Boom has really made its impact in the real estate market because it is filled with several strategies to guide one in making big money from Real estate market.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom helped me to survive

    "With REO Boom, I have been able to survive several hurdles in my real estate business

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    REO Boom has been more than my expectations!

    REO Boom has been more than my expectations! The book not only refreshes basic real estate knowledge, but it also trains you to be a professional in this market.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    I admire REO Boom

    I admire REO Boom and the work of the authors for their extra effort that they added some helpful resources at the end of this book, so apart from the valuable basic text, readers also get to have more assisting material.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 510 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 26