Customer Reviews for

RPG Maker for Teens

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Wow

The reader under me SHOULD go to school as he is obviously at a 3rd-grade reading/grammar level.

posted by Anonymous on April 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Wow

This book just says dumb stuff sayin gu have to go to scgool for coding....

posted by 9646690 on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Wow

    This book just says dumb stuff sayin gu have to go to scgool for coding....

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Whaaaaaaaaaaat????????

    If somone could pleases post a review that answers these quetions:
    1.What is the book about
    2.Is it about programming or design
    3.How dose the author do on teaching the subject
    4.How is the layout
    5.Was it helpful in learning RPG

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Wow

    The dude below me is right.

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Wow

    The reader under me SHOULD go to school as he is obviously at a 3rd-grade reading/grammar level.

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Jack's bio

    God of telekinisis, parents athena and hypnos. Pretty cool and easy going.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Sage's bio

    At viking tales

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Legendary oversrer

    Mywhahahaha i am hades son i:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Clarion's Bio

    Name : Clarion Eliza James . Age : 17 . godly parent : Aphrodite . Looks : sandy blonde hair light blue eyes tan skin . Height : 5.5 . Powers : charmspeak

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Allison's bio

    Name: Allison Marie Lopez Cruz Rivera
    <br> Nicknames: Alli
    <br> Age: 14
    <br> Personality: I dont get the whole situation with this question... So you can just get to know me if you realy care how i act
    <br> Looks: Lets see, Elbow Brunette Wavy Hair, Light Green and Blue mixed eyes, Cheek bones ((ik i hate it)), Two dimples on both cheeks(THANKS YOU GOD!!), I have woman shoulders and not man shoulders(just had to put that out there)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Hunters bio

    Look at hira res1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Annelle bio

    Well this is my probably 20 bio. But in to ways....
    Age 15 looks blond hair green eyes hight 5"2 sports play alot of them father aploo mother fu.ck her lol jk realy dont know. Anything else ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Jay

    Name-jay
    ••
    age-immortal
    ••
    dad-colosal (the metal dude from x-men)
    ••
    Mom- athena
    ••
    Powera- a few are wisdom(yay so deadly -_- not!) I can turn into metal(weapon prof nd very strong) flying mindread shapsift (with animals)
    ••
    Weapons-my metal body...a dagger
    ••
    god of- opisites and
    ••
    Status-taken by sutton &hearts
    ••
    Likes-stuff
    ••
    Disliks-stuff
    ••
    Personlity-find out
    ••
    Fav song-mocking bird-dark horse- happpyyy::-))
    ••
    anything else lemm know now go stalk some else
    ( before it wot poat i long so nook plz post i beg you pllllzzzz poost)

    ••

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    To below

    Maybe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Idea

    What if there were a Clan that was on NOOK rp and Warrior Cats RPG or FFN or the warriors forums or some other site? Would that be a good idea?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Wow

    I want to say wow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Wow

    Im only two years older than him/her/it and look at my grammer,spelling, and reading.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Wow

    Yeah...

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Wow

    Ya he shud

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1