Customer Reviews for

Rage of Lions (Wereworld Series #2)

Average Rating 5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Good

    Personally, I feel this wasn't as good as the first book. While I still thought it was great, it just didn't interest me as much as the prequal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    scared

    i read the first book kinda scared to try it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Wolf luver

    Great book go drew!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    I Love This Book!!! This is the best Series ever!!! You are miss

    I Love This Book!!!
    This is the best Series ever!!!
    You are missing out if you don't read this book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Pretty good if "good" means awesome and amazing!

    If you're looking for a good and suspensful book. This iis the one for you. It has many twists and turns, with a cliffhanger on the end of almost every chapter, including the end. However, one should note that if you do not read the first book (Rise of the Wolf) beforehand, this book will be confusing and boring. I personally believe that this book should get ten stars. You're amazing Curtis Jobling!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Awseon

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Gggfgfgfg

    Yryfyfyy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Bomb

    Bomb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Awesome

    Hi dis booke is awsom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!""!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    The awesme one

    This is a great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Your awesome curtis!

    Woohoo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2013

    GreatSeries

    This is a great series, never would've expected this from the creator of Bob the Builder. Only complaint is that he loves to kill the characters once you start to like them lol.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    better than the first

    great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Awesome

    Best horror/fantasy book for the nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    an awesome book! I completely loved it! the suspense and the maj

    an awesome book! I completely loved it! the suspense and the major turn of events blew me away. I would recommend this to anyone who has a great taste in action and adventure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    I have a question.

    Is there any sensuality in the series (I hope not)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The first book was the best. Theis one is going to be the bomb.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Thunderwolf

    The first was awesome book and i loved the parts where he would do stupid stuff. When my friend read it he gasped while he was reading every once in a while it was funny. So im gonna try the second one now hope its good. (I know it will be :) )!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    1st nook was epic

    Second is going to be im guessing

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Awesome

    The 1st book was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope the next book is the same

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3