Customer Reviews for

Rain & Fire: A Companion to the Last Dragon Chronicles

Average Rating 5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Sooooo Helpful

This book tells you a lot about Chris D'Lacey and his ldc series. A lot of the big meaneagless words in the series you have no clue what they mean. There is a glossary section i the book! I recomenned for LDC lovers.

posted by LDC1 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

How?

How?

posted by Anonymous on December 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 18, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Sooooo Helpful

    This book tells you a lot about Chris D'Lacey and his ldc series.
    A lot of the big meaneagless words in the series you have no clue what they mean. There is a glossary section i the book!
    I recomenned for LDC lovers.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Bailey Russell

    This series is the best I have ever read. It is sad to know the series is almost done :( but I love the books. Go Gadzooks! Hrrrrrrr

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2013

    I love the entire series.

    I love the entire series.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    I

    I LOVE CHRIS D'LACEY! His books changed my whole perspective about dragons. Now I love them!
    HIS BOOKS ARE AWESOME!!
    P.S. I love Zanna! She's awesome.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    I've read...

    I've read a lot of reviews saying it has nothing to do with the series. It says on the cover that its a companion. I think it is a very useful guide to the series.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Awesome books

    Cant wsit gor more of his nooks and maybe a movie!!! Highly revomend this series to people who like dragons
    Hrrrr...

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Hrrrrrr

    I wish he would make more i loved this series so much
    Hrrrrr

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Damian

    Dang haven't got that far yet. But the cover looks AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Shadowpaw

    May I join

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Stoneclaw and co

    Hello can we join a group of toms and she cats asked

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Hi

    Go gadzooks and hrrr

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Vcfgb

    GO ZANNA SHE IS SO AWESOME (i like zookie to ) go minecraft ( compleatly unrealated lol)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Foxfur

    She dipped her head. "Thank you."

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    EmberClaw

    Pads in "I have come for med cat" ((Btw i cant see colors on this nook please be more specific.))

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Goobd Good

    I love these books

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    How?

    How?

    1 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    DUM DUM

    AAAAAAWWWWWWESSSSSSOOOOMMMMMMEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!P.S DDDDDDDDAAAAAAAVVVVVVVVVIIIIIIIIIIIIDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Click on this

    To the stupid people who keep writing cat stories, u need to stop. Its stupid and retarded. If u wanna say im stupid go ahead it wont offend me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Hi to hello

    Hillo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2