Customer Reviews for

Rainbow Six

Average Rating 4.5
( 557 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(399)

4 Star

(92)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

SWEEEEEEET!!!!!

This is one of many very awesome books by Tom Clancy. If you know alot about the military or love what the military does, this book is for you.

posted by Anonymous on January 12, 2000

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Hawkeye

"Shimmerheart, top to bottom is the most beautiful cat I hav ever seen." He said truthfully. ~Hawkeye

posted by 15929306 on March 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 561 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 29
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Ali

    Yah M.T. sorry im going somewhere two hours away.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    To people who think they are dogs

    BES.TEALITY isnt ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Flightpaw

    Sure! Wich one?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Lilywolf

    Well I'd like you to rp her mother, Wolf. First off please go read my history at "cherry tree" results one through three. It's really long and you'll probably have to scroll down a lot to find it but you need to know about a cat named Fang (Lily's father). Then I have Wolf's bio at "Lilywolf" second result (results one and three are River and Rose). I had planned for Amberspirit to help me with it but she is unable at the moment. So I thought you might like to. If you have any questions you can talk to me here. Plus read the master plan at "Wolf" third result (it may have switched so look around a bit). Also you do know Lily lost her memory right? And she was the leader of Horseclan for a long time before my mom made me quit for a year. She is the only thing I've ever rped and based off myself. It's great that you're willing to help me! ~ Lilywolf &hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Nate

    Lol me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Bios

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Autumn Leaf

    Rp at crystal heart spell.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Rain

    (Sounds good to me.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Keshan

    Kk see you there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    An oc pony trots in

    Her name is rocketspeed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Yay happy b-day below

    Happy bday and i luv rd now she my new fav pony now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Uhh

    Hhe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    #1 Book written by Tom Clancy.

    The best book ive read on christmas breake .I read the book..
    Cover to cover.

    Reader/writer-Hunter
    P.S. Ive read all the(your)books and own all the Splintercell,
    Pandora Tommro and Ghost Recon games for the X-BOX

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Ethan

    Thats me lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Rylee

    Sorry ethan and emilee :| hope u find a better Mr. And Mrs. Guys~rylee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    To em from anne

    Hey im back wheres jessie?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    HAPPEY BIRTHDAY...

    MMMMMMMEEEEEEEEE. IM FOURTEEN!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    EMILEE TO ETHAN

    GO TO JUSTIN BIEBER RES 1 RYLEE WA LYIN NOW SHE IS LIEIN ABOUT SOMETHIN ELSE COME ON I WOULDNT DO THA GO LOOK WHAT SHE IS SAYIN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Emilee to ethan

    Im so sorry i caused this for emilee im her cousin issac she is at her aunts funeral i was suppose to explain it to yall im so sorry plz dont tell emilee please she would hate me forever i am so sorry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 561 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 29