Customer Reviews for

Rainbow's End

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted May 5, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    One of my favorites!

    I love this book! It was so amazing, and wonderful. It brings hope to people who read this. This book kept me happy and I couldn't put it down. I kinda knew what was going to happen at the end but it still brought a huge smile to my face! I definitely recommend this everyone. It will leave you speechless with only good things to say.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2008

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This was the best I've ever read! The author makes it seem like you are actually in the story. She uses great descriptive words. I almost started crying! This book is so inspiring. It shows love, hope, and faith. It also shows problems that need to be delt with in everyday life. This was an amazing book!!!!!!! It was the first book I read by Irene Hannon and I'm hooked on it. I hope that there are more great books by her.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Lilyfang

    Its a pretty good book. Could you rate my story? Its called Dragonclans story and its at fileds of gold 1-10 result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Jaysoar

    Lol you surprise me when it said, 'Rainbowpaw flapped her wings up and down'. That's probaly why it is called The Stange Kit!!!! XD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    The Strange Kit: Chapter One

    "I'm going to be an apprentice!" Rainbowkit shouts happily to Mareleaf and Firestorm. "Keep still!" Mareleaf fussed over Rainbowkit's fur. "I want you to look perfect when you walk up to Flutterstar." "Mareleaf, I look fine!" Rainbowkit whined, but let her mother groom her fur. "May all cats old enough to catch their own prey join here beneath the Clanrock for a clan meeting!" Flutterstar shouted from up on the Clanrock. "It's time!" Mareleaf whispered to Rrainbowkit, gave her one last lick to the forehead, and ushered her up to the Clanrock. "Never in a lifetime have we had almost no apprentices in the apprentices' den," Flutterstar announced. "It is time we had our only kit in the nursary join them. Rainbowkit, please step foreward." Mareleaf gave Rainbowkit a little nudge forward, and she walked up to Flutterstar. "From this day foreward until you have reach your warrior name," Flutterstar said, "you shall be known as Rainbowpaw. Lightningbolt," she said, looking at Lightningbolt, "you are ready for your first apprentice. Sadly, your former mentor, Lillyflower, is not here to see you earn yor own apprentice, but I expect you to pass on all that she taught you to Rainbowpaw." Rainbowpaw walked up to her mentor and touched noses to her. The clan shouted, "Rainbowpaw! Rainbowpaw!" As the clan meeting broke up, Rainbowpaw said, "When can we start training?" "I'll take you out right now," Lightningbolt responded. "Whenever you're ready." The two shecats padded out of camp. Rainbowpaw flapped her wings up and down with excitement, her maroon colored eyes sparkling. Lightningbolt led her to the training hollow. "Alright," Lightningbolt said, "the first thing you hould know about hunting. What do you suppose it is?" "To keep quiet so the prey doesn't hear you?" Rainbowpaw quiers. "Very good!" Lightningbolt praised her apprentice. "It is also key to keep downwind of your prey, so that i-" she was cut off short by the sound of a low growl coming from the bushes.~~~~~~~~~~Chapter Two will be in the next result. Plz rate it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    In love.

    It's amazing. You will NOT regret it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Really heartwarming

    I love this author's work. I read this book in one sitting. It's a remarkable story of the strength that faith in God can have. I highly recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2010

    Great, uplifting book!

    Wonderful, feel-good book. The story is touching, the characters are great, and it leaves you feeling inspired, uplifted, and positive about your own life. Even if you're not religious, everyone can appreciate the positive message of love, forgiveness, and hope. I got this book for free as a promotional item and loved it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2008

    i injoy reading this book

    this was the first time i read a book from this series, and it got me coimng back for more. from the beinging, it was hard to let the book down. these two people find each other with God's help, and there lives are changed forever. when i was reading it, i felt like i could see all that was happening before my eyes. but it got a little boring in the end. it was like you knew what was going to happen. but the ending gave me a smile. your get on to when you read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1