Customer Reviews for

Ramona Forever

Average Rating 4.5
( 124 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

An Old Favorite

Maybe I like this book because it has serious sentimental value to me. It was the first 'chapter book' I got as a 5 year old, and my dad read it to me every night for a week. This book made me love reading, and introduced me to the character of Ramona. Simply put, th...
Maybe I like this book because it has serious sentimental value to me. It was the first 'chapter book' I got as a 5 year old, and my dad read it to me every night for a week. This book made me love reading, and introduced me to the character of Ramona. Simply put, this book is beyond mere words like 'funny' 'good' or 'awesome.' This book is still a favorite of mine, even though I'm now in college. Do yourself or your kids a favor and read it.

posted by Anonymous on July 1, 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Cool

It was an ok book

posted by 3574409 on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2005

    An Old Favorite

    Maybe I like this book because it has serious sentimental value to me. It was the first 'chapter book' I got as a 5 year old, and my dad read it to me every night for a week. This book made me love reading, and introduced me to the character of Ramona. Simply put, this book is beyond mere words like 'funny' 'good' or 'awesome.' This book is still a favorite of mine, even though I'm now in college. Do yourself or your kids a favor and read it.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Love it

    I love ramona and i want all the books

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    Ramona is Back!

    It was such a great book! I like it so much better than the movie! Ramona meets a girl named daisy and funny things happen. Totally worth the price!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Ramona forever is a great book!

    I like all of the bevery cleary books. I like Ramona forever because ms.quimby has a baby. I also like this book because aunt bea was geting married to ramonas friend howies uncle. I also like that howies uncle becomes ramonas uncle too.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2003

    Cool!!!

    there are no words that express the whay i feel about this book. it was happy then sad then happy then sad. but in the end you could see that all the sad things that happened the story was for the good of the Quimblys. i thought that i was wonderful that Ramona Quimbly's mother is going to have a baby. and that Ramona's aunt Breatrice is getting married to Howlie's Uncle, Uncle Herbert.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Ramona Forever

    If you like funny stories, then read Ramona Forever! This book is tottally awesome!!!! I truely recommmendit!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Gurl

    Califonya girl were undeniible

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    I love this book!

    I love all the Beverly Cleary books!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Ramona lover

    I love this book series and im 12,it is my favorite childrens book series its just so easy to relate to Ramona,i have a big sister sister just like Bezus and i think beverly cleary realy captured the feelings and opinions of real kids Ramonas age. Pleas read the book series,my 2 favorite are Ramona Forever and Ramonas World.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Ramona forever rocks

    I wish I could get it for free because it is a good and entertaining book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Anonomoys

    I love this book

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Ramona

    She is so funny in some other book i have read

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    bbe:best book ever!

    It's the best in the sieries

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!!!

    You must read it. I did. Iwant a ipod

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    love

    Teggtbjhhbn

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Lol

    If you read ramona the brave one of the chapters she said she was gonna say a bad word but she said guts XD

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Ramona forever

    Good

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    this is great

    this book is the best one of all ramona books i think..so funny. great for adults and children. every one of beaverly clearys books are the best but, this one is my fave. buy it you Wont regret it. dont listen to those bad rewiews this is the bestbook

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    The best!!!!!!

    One of the best I've ever read! You will love it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Good

    It was a realy good book for evrey one

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5