Customer Reviews for

Ramona the Brave

Average Rating 4.5
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Ramona fight a dog!!!!

This book is a good one for kids and grownups because it's fun and funny so funny!!! It has when Ramona think she's brave and throw her shoes at a dog. She sleeps in a room by herself but shes scared. It's sucha good book i wish you'd buy it.

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

love this book

I want all the of the books so yeah im going to put it on my wish list :)

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    App Den

    This is where app sleep or do whatever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Romomo

    Dont core how ots spolled.ovorothong os o.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Anonymous

    I'm so glad that only 2 people gave this one star. Since one of them was positive for some reason, only one person hated this. :) I'm glad because this is an awesome book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE RAMONA BOOKS SO MUCH

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Wow

    Whoever thinks this is a bad book is VERY STUPID!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Mccrthy

    Mia

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Ooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiolllll Kmjnbbb nbb bbb b b

    Bbb hvxyjv hbbhvyjvgyjvgy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    You

    Ramona is real brave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100%100%100%100%100%1000%639201736738291936% nice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Good

    Very STUPID

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Mikayah Michaud

    "Ramona the Brave" is the best book in history!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Tap

    I luv the ramona books

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Nice to read

    Nice

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Awasome

    The funnyiest book i ever read. By anounmas

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Ally seiibert January 20 Ally seibert January 30 2012

    This is the best book ever!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    The best!

    I love this book! Its my seconded favorite book I have ever read!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Good

    Such a good book!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    ROMNA The Brave

    This is the best book ever!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 2, 2011

    RAMONA QUIMBY READ ALL ABOUT HER

    I thought this was a really good book. I recomend it!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5