BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Random Acts of Management: A Dilbert Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Owen

Hilarious! I couldnt put the book down.

posted by Anonymous on November 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Please!!

Will sombody whos acully read this book wright a real review about it?! So far its obly been rediculus phrases. So wpuld somewone pkease right a real review about this book, please?

posted by Anonymous on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Owen

    Hilarious! I couldnt put the book down.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Awesome

    This book is great, I couldn't put it down :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Please!!

    Will sombody whos acully read this book wright a real review about it?! So far its obly been rediculus phrases. So wpuld somewone pkease right a real review about this book, please?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Great

    Hilarious. I'm a huge fan now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Stacey to riki

    No

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Boooooooooks

    Charlie

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    O.o WHAAAAA? WHAT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Sara

    Sigh. Ya.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Ashley

    Nicki minaj is stupid... sorry to start off mean but thas just a personal opinion!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    To makayla

    You go girl u need someone better girl so go find him

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Lantern

    Sure

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Hey guys! From tori

    I postest at our book skai and our book crissie. Love u guys! Im going to bed! Nighty night!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Wendy

    Loves potatoea wwighs 200lbs has blue eye ad says pink unicoens

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Whattt?????.?

    You guys are eeird

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Peggy

    1. Me likey cheeseburgers.
    2. Start dancing spontaniously, without music.
    3. I consider facebook as essential to life.
    4. Spontaniously sing the "Hallelujah Chorus".
    5. I talk to my computer.
    6. Blue

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Ricki to stacey

    What do u want to talk about?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Hi!

    I talk to inatimate objects all the time. Glad Im not the only one! Trees eat squirrels. Squirrels eat nuts. Inside nuts are birds. Birds eat the nut. Birds eat the squirel. Bird weighs too much. Bird falls off clifff. Bird goes SPLAT. Squirrel escapes and falls off another cliff. Squirrel goes SPLAT. CUE THE PORKCHOP!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Raintail

    Do we have to take tgis test if so my answer to ever question is pickles tht eat unicornsbut the randomes thing i ever said is int he first result its to long to rite again so ull have to go thr to read it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    MAXINE

    PRUPLE GRAPES DONT TAKE TESTS!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2