Customer Reviews for

Random Winds

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    To anon

    Its pretty obvious, isnt it?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2002

    A star in the dark

    I think it is the best novel Bleva writes. She wrote it because it had to be written. Enjoy reading it, (wael_aboud@hotmail.com)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    Owl's Call bio

    Name: Owl's Call
    Age: 22 moons
    Gender: tom
    Looks: brown with white muzzle, chest, and paws/back legs.
    Status: former Tribe cat
    Personality: brave, fierce, trustworthy, loyal, and calm.
    Siggy: OwL'S CaLL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Hunting grounds

    THIS is where you hunt. Eating unicorns gives you panda farts'i tell you...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Fang

    Runs in can i join hes silver cout and blue eyes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Stormheart to Fang

    Sure.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Devon

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Jason

    Sprry my nook killed me lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Ashley

    Hu...kisses you and moans loudly...dude ive wet my second pair of undies in rl...lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Hello

    Ecstasy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Darkkit

    Sobs. Dk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    _SiLvEr PsYcHiC QB3_

    You could combine each player's score and give them a certain power if the number is in a certain range of numbers. Example: Player's Combined Score: 393,157. Number Range For (Blank) Power: 128,467 to 428,367. Like that. If u did i would suggest a few simple powers like Ice, Fire, Lightning, Water, just simple powers. You could like have us use our powers like "If you have (blank) power to number 3". For a quest i have an idea. For thousands of miliseconds the frogvillain Ghosgay has kidnapped the jellyspaceship in orbit around NoNamePlanet. Your job is rescue Lego minifig George and build a rocket out of three parts to escape the space station. _SiLveEr PsYcHiC QB3_

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Completed it!

    It was fun! Please make more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Idea

    You are called Kevin and you are wandering around Chinatown at night. You try to find your way back to the suburbs without being attacked by a rabid clown. †Dewey†

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    I completed

    Wheres the next quest. My numbers went #2 #5 #7

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Idea for random quest

    Here are some ideas...

    You make something called a glowbubble
    You find a talking cherry and give it a cookie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    TO ALL IMPORTANT (about the second quest)

    I know, to those of you who did the second quest at portal first result.... I messed up on one tiny part. On the first and second choice when it says go to #4, I meant to put go to #3. Sorry everyone... common error. The next quest will come out today or tommorow... be ready! :3 ~RaNdOmNeSs_QuEsT~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    PARTY AT DOJO RES 10

    Be there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2