BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Rapid Toss

Average Rating 4.5
( 1530 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1069)

4 Star

(287)

3 Star

(99)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

427 out of 512 people found this review helpful.

Great swiping fun!

I loved this game on my phone but it was just normal paper toss. Rapid Toss has Rapid mode which is the best! You can throw more than one balls at once!

posted by 9649114 on September 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Boring

Huge disappointment. Fun for maybe 5 minutes,after that it's useless.

posted by MRSDJMW on November 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    Boring

    Huge disappointment. Fun for maybe 5 minutes,after that it's useless.

    28 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    ?

    Should i get it

    27 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    S.U.C.K.S.!

    Dont buy! I want my money back

    14 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Antoooo

    Its so boring when i play it i fall to sleep on the rapid dont get this game its terrible

    12 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Ripoff

    The game is so laggy its not fun and if they are going to copy a game make it better not worse.......... I think it might be ok as free game though.........

    12 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    Paper toss

    Is this just like paper toss? Cause i love paper toss and im not sure whether to get this or not!

    12 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Who ever created this game your an idiot

    Who ever created this game your an idiot. Did you even make sure that umm.... if it could INSTALL. Wheres all are stink'in money. Im dissapointed your little scam isnt going to trick anybody anymore. EVERYBODY DO NOT BUY THIS GAME IT NEVER INSTALLS ITS A GIANT SCAM AND YOU DONT GET YOUR MONEY BACK! Im mad and so should you if you get this game.

    11 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Anonymous

    Screens are freezing. Why?

    11 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Disapointed

    I was unpleased when i tried to play this game! I tried to open up the app and when it finaly opened all that showed up is a blank screen. This result always happens when i click on the app! I would not reccomend this to a friend

    11 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Awesome

    Okay

    10 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Rip off

    This game is just a bad version of the good itunes game.

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Wasent worth it

    Waste your money for throwing some pieces of paper into a barrel its cheaper to do it for real its more fun to do it for REAL!

    9 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Fun

    Fun:(

    8 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    This game is not even a game!

    All you do is throw a piece of crumbled up paper into a can! TO Who ever is reading this:Don't waist your money on this junk.

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Hard

    Worst game ever
    Cant move

    6 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    A

    Horrible

    6 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Game

    It is a bad game!

    5 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    It's ok depending on where u r and what level but other than that it's a good game! :)

    5 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    BAD

    BAD

    4 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Random person

    This is really boring dont get it....

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3