Customer Reviews for

Rapid Toss

Average Rating 4.5
( 1537 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1072)

4 Star

(288)

3 Star

(100)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

431 out of 517 people found this review helpful.

Great swiping fun!

I loved this game on my phone but it was just normal paper toss. Rapid Toss has Rapid mode which is the best! You can throw more than one balls at once!

posted by 9649114 on September 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Boring

Huge disappointment. Fun for maybe 5 minutes,after that it's useless.

posted by MRSDJMW on November 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Not worth your money!

    I got it because I was bord, but after I played it I was even more bord! DO NOT GET!

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    sucks

    it sucks so bad it broke today












    ttytfjdiiyftfggvggbgbgbgbggvhgbgvhvhbhbhbhbhbhbhhhbhbgbgbhgbhvgghvhvgv









































    m

    .






















    .


















    .
    ..
    .
    .

    ..
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ...
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    ..
    .

    .

    .
    ..

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

    .
    .
    .

    .
    .
    .

    .
    .
    .
    .

    ...
    .
    .j vthfh xkehebchc kjjlf vcjnnv tehtnthvhcuffrunhnfrhfnchu h fbucvfbuvgbgvhvhbggrhvhvyrvghvbghbbghghvgttbhhnggijejginno nnhnrjjnjjtnnhjjvjycyjv

    3 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Laughing gas uggghhh

    U make me sick

    3 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Awful

    If i could, i would give this zero stars if i had to. It is the same thing as paper toss

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Do not like anything about this game.

    Waste of time. Totally pointless. Sorry to have wasted .99 cents. Worse game I' ve purchased so far.

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    :-(

    This is a total copy of another game my teacher has on her iPad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!):-P

    3 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Jalex2003

    Don't get this game don't spend your money on crap

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Tyeenjiuy

    Fdbjhrdkuytfbjhee fsvhg

    2 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Not downloading

    It has been 4 days.

    2 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Carter

    Worst thing ever

    2 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Iiiiii hhhaaattteee iiitt!!!!

    Iiiiiii hhhhaaaatttteeeee iiiitttttt

    2 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Money waster

    Its not the best game the sound shuts off every now and then totally random. To be honest i woyldnt waste your money on it. Not a fun game.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Ok

    Some people say its good and some ppl say it bad tell meif i should buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Meh..

    It gets boring after a while, but if u have absolutly nothing to do then i guess its ok...

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Great fun one day next day nothing?

    Bought game on wednesday, played for 2 hrs....next day it wouldn't load past the splash screen. Waste of money as I contacted b&n and the software developer, no solution....

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Sucks

    Slow toss playing is so slow

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    SUCKS

    Sucks bad quality freezes a lot if u get it u wont like it at all.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Do not buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Do not buy!!!!! It frezzes after like 2 days

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Ok

    I've played better games :-(

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    1 star game

    Wish i hadnt bought this not fun 2 hard

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3