Customer Reviews for

Rapid Toss

Average Rating 4.5
( 1525 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1064)

4 Star

(287)

3 Star

(99)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

422 out of 507 people found this review helpful.

Great swiping fun!

I loved this game on my phone but it was just normal paper toss. Rapid Toss has Rapid mode which is the best! You can throw more than one balls at once!

posted by 9649114 on September 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Boring

Huge disappointment. Fun for maybe 5 minutes,after that it's useless.

posted by MRSDJMW on November 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1064 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 54
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Great swiping fun!

    I loved this game on my phone but it was just normal paper toss. Rapid Toss has Rapid mode which is the best! You can throw more than one balls at once!

    422 out of 507 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Addictive!

    Great time waster. Better than other paper toss games I've played! Love tossing in the snow and on the moon!

    289 out of 378 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Good

    Ive played a different toss before but this one is way bettet. I recommend getting this app.

    240 out of 301 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    SO MUCH FUNN!

    Yes,its a copy of paper toss but this is so addictive no mater what! On rapid mode you can constantly throw flaming balls with a constantlu changing wind speed :3. WELL WORTH YOUR BUCK!

    166 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Classic Toss Game

    Great game. I like how there are so many different places to play at!

    151 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Its very addicting and is a great time killer. I would recomend this game to anyone and everyone.

    137 out of 177 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Great game

    This game is fun, adicting, and has levels for beginners to experts

    135 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    GREAT APP ! ! !

    I was very surprised at how fantastic this app is. It has awsome backgrounds and effects. Shooting against the wind that comes in different speeds & directions offers a bit of a challenge. There are different scenes and levels to choose from. You really get alot for what you pay for.

    124 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    This game is amazing

    I play this game so many times and its still good

    121 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    I love it

    This game is awesome!!! It just needs more backgeounds. :)

    112 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Who ever doesnt like this game

    Okay whoever doesnt like this.game TAKE A HIKE how could u NOT like.this game it has so may different modes.and no it does not feel like paper toss whatsoever my highest score was 113 and its still fun if.u have the money i soooooo recomend this game it has two different mides and soooo many levels as i said before there is no possible way you couldnt like this game sorry rapid toss haters this game is the best 99 cents i ever spent now i know that u can get paper toss for free but.come on is 99 cents a big deal ir has way more stuff and way more modes if u ask me paper toss.would be a free.trial to this game i highly recomend this game fun for all ages and the modes are insanely awesome so if u are looking for a.fun great game this is so the one for u hu i just dont understand why you woukdnt like this game it does not get boring after a while.i played it for a.half hour straight i wanted to play it more but i had to go i would give it ten stars if i could so buy it its so worth the money

    83 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Great

    It is awsome my favorite was rapid toss i recomended itto all my friends and they all loved it if i were you i would buy it

    I
    F

    Y
    O
    U

    W
    A
    N
    T

    M
    I
    N
    E
    C
    R
    A
    F
    T

    T
    H
    E
    N

    L
    I
    K
    E

    71 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Good

    Great

    68 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Pretty good

    This is a very nice game, with splendid graphics...... i would love to see more seasonal backgrounds though. If you like papertoss games or office jerk i would totally get itlr

    55 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    Fun Fun

    I love it its realy entertaining. There was a small bug I encountered but I contacted the developers and they were prompt to respond with a fix. Thanks!

    52 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Love it

    Beats angry birds for me not a waste of money buy it it is awsome played it forever BUY IT

    48 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Fun but challenging!!

    Im over 40 but this game is great for all ages. It easy enough to enjoy, but hard enough to keep you engaged!

    48 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    THE BEST

    This game iss awesome! It hass a bunch of levels and it never getts boring! I gott up to 1,079 i love this game. Maria :)

    42 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    Love it!

    I quite playing angry birds for it

    37 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Rapid toss is one of my favorite games!

    This is an awesome game, and i love it! So addicting!

    33 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1064 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 54