Customer Reviews for

Rascal Flatts

Average Rating 5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Rascal Flatts by Rascal Flatts CD

    My favorite song on this CD is "Long, Slow, Beautiful Dance". But, each song is enjoyable and has it's own important message. I had the opportunity to see Rascal Flatts in concert and they are by far one of the best groups in contemporary music. I especially appreciate their Christian values.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    the first of many classics.

    I've been a Rascal Flatts fan for years, collecting their cds and going to their concerts. It wasn't until recently that I went looking for their first cd. I have to say, their first is one of their best. I love their voice collaborations and the upbeat tempos. Each song is magical. I HIGHLY recommend to any RF fan or a newcomer to country music. This self titled cd is a brilliant place to start!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    RASCAL FLATTS ROCKS

    I love rascal flatts!!!!!!!! i love all of their songs! you rock rascal flatts! rascal flatts rocks your socks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    i love these guys.

    Iam a huge fan of these gus the truly are so assowem on cd and live i just got this cd and the melt cd this past week and i love them both and i can't waite to get the cd called these days so very soon ,i just resntley got back from a trip where i went to go visit some family back in ohio and my sister andmy self went to a fair in jackson mich we went with some friends and we saw them i would go see them again they are truly asome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A great first CD for Rascal Flatts

    Rascal Flatts has proven themselves with this amazing first CD. The screaming fiddles against the strong vocals of Gary and the beautiful harmonies of JoDon and Jay combine to form this pleasurable CD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Amazing!

    These boys are talent from head to toe!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Rascal Flatts

    Rascal Flatts rocks!! This whole CD is the greatest! I love praying for daylight, and im movin on, and this everyday love, you should by this CD, and their new one, coming out Fall 2002!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The Rascal Flatts is my favorite CD

    I love every song on this Cd. Theyre all so great. And each song has such a meaningful message. And i love it all. If you love good harmony, and good music you should buy this cd.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The Best CD of the year

    I really enjoyed this CD. It is full of heart felt emotions,that everyone can relate to.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Beautiful!

    I love Rascall Flatts. They have beautiful voices. They are really cute and they are really talented. I think they are awesome and that they should make a Christmas CD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Love these Guys!

    Rascal Flatts have become my favorite country group of all time! Their voices perfectly compliment eachother and they have some great songs!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Walk the Lama Lama

    My little girl is 1 year old and watches the Disney Channel. When she seen the advertisement for the Emperor's New Groove, she could not sit still. A few days later, we were watching television and the Rascal Flatts video came on, Walk the Lama Lama, well my little girl started dancing and did not stop until the song was completly over. Now every time the video comes on, no matter what she is doing, she quits and runs to the television and Walks the Lama Lama with Rascal Flatts. This song has got to be the ultimate song for children who are interested in music. It has really captured my little girls' attention, eyes, ears, heart, and body language. I have been looking for the movie and the single every where. We would enjoy hearing other songs for children performed by Rascal Flatts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Rascal Flatts Rules!!!

    If you've heard ''Prayin' For Daylight'' and you liked it (and who doesn't) then you will LOVE the rest of the cd. These guys are the best group of raw talent i've ever heard. I can't say enough about Rascal Flatts, just buy it and see for yourself. And tell your friends to buy it too, i want these guys to stay around for a long time because i can't just have one cd by Rascal Flatts!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great show in Phoenix, Arizona

    It was 113 degrees the day RF played outside under a tent, it was a Hot show in more ways than one, from a fresh new group. It was a good size crowd and no one left until RF was done singing. The song I like best from the album is 'Some Say'. They are a great bunch of guys who are really down to earth. Lots of talent and great harmony. Hope to see tham again in the air-conditioned America West arena or Celebrity theater. Great Show Rascal Flatts. I predict they will be at the very top by 2001.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    simply great

    I was fortunate enough to catch RF at Printers Alley, Nashville last July 19 or 20th, 1999. Besides being the best group I'd seen and heard JD Rooney was one of the coolest guys we met. He took time between sets to come and talk to a couple of Canadian biker tourists and we had a pretty fair idea after listening to them that they were a can't miss group.They would be interested to know 'Prayin for to-morrow' is getting lots of air play on CHAM 820, Hamilton, Ontario. CHAM is 'the' number 1 country station in Southern Ontario and draws from a listening audience (including Toronto)of about 5 to 7 million people. RF's sound is totally fresh and contagious. I wish the guys much success.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Takin' Daylight to the Top!

    Rascal Flatts is the freshest new artist(s) to come out of Nashville in decades! Prayin' for Daylight, the debut single is heading for top billing lightening fast. PfD is just a small taste of the full-course album due on the market soon. It will satisfy the musical world's hunger for something they didn't even realize was missing from their diet of plain old country dishes. It is definitely the Blue Plate Special on Nashville's current menu. For something new and delectible, try Rascal Flatts debut album. You'll be glad you did. And it's not fattening!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2