Customer Reviews for

Rayman Jungle Run

Average Rating 4
( 110 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

280 out of 312 people found this review helpful.

An amazing game!! This is incredible! I was so excited when I s

An amazing game!!

This is incredible! I was so excited when I saw this on the B&N App Shop. I am a huge Rayman fan and as soon as I got this, I was hooked! Incredibly fun! Just as every other Rayman game! Also, I love the music! Kept me entertained for hours! 

Go ...
An amazing game!!

This is incredible! I was so excited when I saw this on the B&N App Shop. I am a huge Rayman fan and as soon as I got this, I was hooked! Incredibly fun! Just as every other Rayman game! Also, I love the music! Kept me entertained for hours! 

Go ahead and get this game! Trust me, you won't regret it!

posted by katluv7 on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

Stinks wont load. i want minecraft, come on b&n get some good games please just get MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 15916677 on January 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Rayman

    EPIC (only word to describe it)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this game! It is hard but very addicting!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Raymon jungle run

    This game is great

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Awesome

    This is the best game ever , but I don't like the wait.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Fun fun fun!

    Very fun and challenging game. The speed of play and ever changing obstacles keeps me playing.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Raymen jungle run

    Awesome game

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Rayman Jungle Run

    I've been waiting for this one, now that i've found I know where the biggest part of my spare time will be spent. It is such a wonderful and fund game for children or adults.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Pretty good

    The only problem with this game is that the levels didn't take too long to beat. Fun, addictive, and challenging. Wish the other Rayman games were available on nook.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Erghjk

    Thjkoopo

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Love it

    Awsome game!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    fashiondiva

    2 words luv it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Play the game

    This was ausome it has cool and cra cra hehe please get this game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    July 7 2014

    This game is awsome and fun!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    AWSOME

    This game is awsome !The only thing bad about it is it will say force close alot the first time you touch it but the second time it will work. Over all this game is still super awsome!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Omg

    Great graphics, awesome scenery, and WHAT AN ADICTING GAME! I love this game. Every day I wake up wondering, " What level will it be today?"
    I <3 this game!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Awsome

    This is a pretty awsome game u dont have to have internet to play it it loads really fast it has millions of levels me and all my freinds and family luv it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Yo

    I love this game i am 9 going to be 10 and i love it you need to get it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    ?

    This game is awesome I don't think it works on nook color because of other reviews but it does work on nook hd and nook hd +

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Graphics

    This game may need another update, it just got its recent update (new levels YAY). Haha but anyway the new levels on some parts it gets a little discombobulated. Also rayman is slower then usual. Please fix :) But altogether this game is GREAT. This game deserves 5 stars :D *****

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Luv it

    Omg when i saw it was on sale i was ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!! I was so excited it is so fun i love it exept for the noises but its ok

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4