Customer Reviews for

Re: Vamp

Average Rating 4
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

266 pgs

Pretty good book good plot and wasnt boring id recommend it

posted by 11228966 on December 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Look good

Sounds good i just want to know how many pages

posted by Anonymous on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Too short.

    Im twelve and i like books to be at least four to five hundred pages.-Taytays reviews

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Good book

    This book was AMAZING i really liked it and it wasn't boring like i thought it would be but i just got the 2nd one and i can't

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    266 pgs

    Pretty good book good plot and wasnt boring id recommend it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Look good

    Sounds good i just want to know how many pages

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Shadow

    It's All Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Asher

    She begins to paint a picture.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Owlheart

    Realized he was at a clan camp, so ran on to yuw first result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Rules! No posting here!

    1) must obey leader's and deputy's decisions.<br>
    2) feel free to f<_>uck whereever you wsnt, including camp<br>
    3) this is still a Clan, so the warrior code exists<br>
    4) if a femme and you mate, you must have the kits and cannot mate again until the kits are two moons<br>
    5) you may timeskip<br>
    6) tell the leader or the deputy if a kit or apprentise needs a ceremony<br>
    7) while we have a medicene cat, the normal restraints do not apply to them. They can have a mate and kits<br>
    8) training must take place before you f<_>uck so you know how to defend yourself at least a little<br>
    9) sometimes we might go on s<_>ex raids, meaning going to a Clan forcemating everyone, including toms<p>
    Signing off,<br>
    &real&epsilon&nu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Jo-Beth to all

    the book title is cave and the vamp

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Xavier

    My son?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Destini

    I have to go to the humane society at 4:30 California time,

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    MOVE TO...

    The book called vampwitch.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Huh?

    How do you hace nook sex?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Seth

    Anyone up for nook sex u can be boy or girl i enjoy it with bith

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Wt age

    11 or teens

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1