Customer Reviews for

Re-Vamped! (My Sister the Vampire Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 193 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(155)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Fangtastic!

I luv this book, it is funny, original, and cute. This is a great book for younger kids who want to read about vampires. Highly reccomended.

posted by 10376175 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

My book.

Tje first book is very good. The best bopk ever. I think that you people should tead this book too.

posted by 1716221 on February 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted November 5, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Randstostipher "tallnlankyrn" Nguyen for TeensReadToo.com

    Usually, the first day of middle school is full of nervousness and excitement. Not knowing what to expect from the teachers or the upperclassmen, being at the bottom of the middle school food chain is always tough. <BR/><BR/>For Olivia Abbott, the first day of middle school was full of excitement that changed her life forever. Turns out Olivia has a twin sister named Ivy. But Ivy isn't just any sister -- she's also a vampire. <BR/><BR/>Olivia certainly doesn't mind that Ivy is very different from herself, and her adoptive parents are just as welcoming as she is. They even invited Ivy to stay for dinner and some quality bonding time. The girls hope to eventually figure out who their biological parents are. <BR/><BR/>Ivy's father, on the other hand, isn't interested in getting to know Olivia, since his mindset is on a job he received in Europe. Meaning Ivy and Olivia will once again be torn apart, unless they can come up with a plan for Ivy to stay. <BR/><BR/>Aside from the fact that Ivy might be moving away, Olivia and her loyalty towards vampires is being questioned. Plus, all of the angst that comes with being in middle school is adding obstacles to the girls' long road to finally becoming the sisters that they were meant to be. <BR/><BR/>Heartwarming and hilarious, RE-VAMPED!, the third book in the MY SISTER THE VAMPIRE series, adds on to the already original story line. A twist on finding a lost sibling, Sienna Mercer definitely knows how to entertain.

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2009

    Re-Vamped

    It's a great read for young readers, about age 10-12 would like it best.

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    My Sister A Vampire Rate and Review by Allison

    One of the best books i have ever read. Two sisters that were sperated at birth. They try to find out what happened when they were born, but will they be able to hide the secret that makes Ivy so special? How can one be vampire and the other humman? Who is the mother? Why did they split up? Will this tare them apart becuase now Ivy is moving to Eupue? Will they find out the truth once and for all? Will they finnaly know what happened?

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    ivy , olivia ,toby decker , olivias mom and , ivys dad ,the people that gave ivy the test ,and ivys boyfriend

    Would I recommend this book to a friend? you ask! Well, yes i would recommend this book because its a very interesting and good book. Once you start you cant stop. The best part of the book was the end when both sisters found out that the vampire's dad was both girls real dad. My Sister the Vampire (Re-vamped) is sort of a mysterious book. I give this book four stars.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Please reaf

    I need a bff is anyoe out there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Love it

    Its a really really awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Viperfang

    No!! Evershine!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Great !!!

    Great Nook ! Only if it was color but its good !!!!! :)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Love it.

    I wish I could get the next one.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Good

    This is a veary instressing book full of excitement!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2009

    ok

    this book i found to be very easy and quik to read.it is very good though i still have not read the next book but it looks very good u will enjoy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1