BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

ReMeme

Average Rating 1.5
( 94 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(70)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

I am a complete rage comic and meme addict (i get called weird cuz im ten) and i have been looking for something like this. EPIC!!!!!!!!!

posted by 17443625 on January 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

154 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

BOOO!!! :(

This app stinks! No wonder its free. This app is a waste of space! I seriously do not recomend this app! This doesnt even deserve a star! :(

posted by 5932930 on July 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    BOOO!!! :(

    This app stinks! No wonder its free. This app is a waste of space! I seriously do not recomend this app! This doesnt even deserve a star! :(

    154 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    horrible

    it cusses ALOT im 7 and i dont even know what half this stuff means

    113 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Mee

    I hate this app. It stinks. Nobody buy itt

    106 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Rememe

    Stupid game. All you do is pick one and share it on facebook and twitter. It makes you think you make the meme. No it doesnt. Good thing its free cause it would be a waste of money. Do not get its stupid. I picked one that said " I like food more than people" and I was going to share it on Facebook then it said Rape- Rememe! Thats just discussting. Its innaproprieate, stupid, a waste of time, and just bad.dont get waste of time and i would say money but its free. I usally get apps that were free and looked like fun. Boy I was wrong with this one. Morral of this review its stupid and a waste of time!!!!!! DO NOT GET!!!!!

    92 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    This app sucks

    This app is a waste of time! It doesnt do anything so dont bother with it. I rate it Zero stars

    91 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Bad

    Dont ever get this. this is so stupid no wonder its free!! I give no stars

    69 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Anonymous

    Here are the pros and cons of this app:

    Pros:
    -none

    Cons:
    -bad language
    -memes aren't funny
    -diesn't work right

    If you agree, please press yes!

    62 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Horrible

    This sucks!!! Its just pictures and not even funny!!!

    55 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Stupid

    It will not load waste of time

    49 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    THIS APP SUCKS

    IT HAD LOTS OF CURSES IN IT AND IT WASNT EVEN FUNNY IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME AND MOST OF ALL IT WAS JUST A BUNCH OF PEOPLE POSTING PICTURES OF THERE CATS AND DOGS AND SAYING WEIRD AND GROSS STUFF!!! IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME I GIVE THIS NO STARS

    DONT GET THIS STUPID APP

    46 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Horrible

    The worst ever it isnt funny, it cusses, and the most words are not spelt correctly and you cant understand this app is a disgrace and a waste of time 0 srars.

    36 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Just stop

    Dont even be fooled by tje name. This app is hard to work with and useless. Doesnt even deserve a star.

    26 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Why would anyone spend the time to download this?

    This is a horrible app. Nothing is funny. I don't get anything on here. Dont waste your time. Dont get it.

    24 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Remumes

    I read all of peoples postes and i got it and it stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am 11 and hate this app lisen too me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Anonomous

    Whenever i try to load it i get to look at it for a few seconds,then it blacks out. Im 12 and i normally love to read and see funny pics,but it doant work for me it might for you though.




    If it has blacked out for anyone else hit yes

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    I like it

    Personaly i like the app it is not the best app but it isnt horrible

    17 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Awesome

    I am a complete rage comic and meme addict (i get called weird cuz im ten) and i have been looking for something like this. EPIC!!!!!!!!!

    16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Do not by it s**ks

    It keeps force closing! Do not by!

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Rememe

    This app is fun!Despite the curses and innapropriate pictures I like this app! :)

    13 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Just some more misused memes

    Honestly, this app is dumb. It is all memes that aren't used correctly.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5