Customer Reviews for

Ready

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2011

    LOVE

    I loved this album!! Trey Songz is amazing, I have all of his music on my MP3. The songs were amazing and so was the album cover. Congrats Trey!! You won't be disappointed with this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2011

    Great R&B album!

    Trey songz has really good music,treys music I consider it to be R&B. You will enjoy every song on here. My favorite songs are say aah, and successful and many others. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    trey songz is very insercure thats why he makes music that is trash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this is trey songz at his worst

    this album proves trey songz is talentless and that he is insercure about himself this album is way way way overproduced!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    At his best

    This is Trey songz at his best. This is his 3rd album and it is good from beginning to end. If you have never listen to one of his albums and this is your first time experiencing him as an artist, this is a good place to start.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GREAT

    ITS A GREAT ALBUM! LISTENING FROM FRONT TO BACK TELLS HOW METICULOUS HE WAS IN THIS PROCESS! IT TELLS A GREAT STORY FROM GETTING TOGETHER, TO FIGHTS, TO MAKE, TO BREAK UP , TO MISSING WHAT WE HAD! JUST GREAT HIGH FIVE TREY! HE HAS JUST SCRATCHED THE SURFACE ON HOW GREAT HE CAN BECOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    love it

    candle light satin sheets. he is amazing he songs are fab love that cd. need to get the other

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Pure Baby Making CD

    This CD is the truth! You will definately need to purchase some condoms with this CD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Trey Proves That He Is Indeed Ready for the Music Game

    A True Classic! One of the rare CDs that you can play from beginning to end and be delighted with every single track. He really comes into his own in this CD, and leaves the young R. Kelly comparisons to the old CDs. He stretches his abilities and tries for sounds unlike anyother he's tried before with tracks like "Black Roses" and "Jupiter Love". With such a classic enclave of music to choose from, my favorite would have to be "One Love", with "Your Side of the Bed" and "Neighbors Know My Name". My only regret is that I wish he had made his interludes into full songs! Great effort Trey; reminds me why I fell in love with your music back when I first heard "just Gotta Make It" so long ago.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Certified Soul

    Get to know & understand the mind of Trey Songz in the album Ready.Trey Songz is "Ready" to display his growth, maturity, experience, talent and love through his music. This album is very versatile and exotic. I own Trey Songz albums: I Gotta Make It, Trey Day and now Ready. It only gets better!! Keep making great music Trey Songz and I wish you continued success.

    One Love

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1