Customer Reviews for

Real Men Last All Night

Average Rating 4.5
( 164 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(86)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

These four exciting contemporaries not only prove REAL MEN LAST ALL NIGHT every night, they affirm real women do too.

"Luring Lucy" by Lori Foster. Four years ago her husband died. Now Lucy decides to have a brief fling, but was unprepared for her late spouse's best friend Bram to make a move on the widow he loves.

"Cooper's Fall" by Lora Leigh. Bar owner Ethan stares out his win...
"Luring Lucy" by Lori Foster. Four years ago her husband died. Now Lucy decides to have a brief fling, but was unprepared for her late spouse's best friend Bram to make a move on the widow he loves.

"Cooper's Fall" by Lora Leigh. Bar owner Ethan stares out his window unable to move though he calls himself a pervert for looking and lusting at his naked neighbor prim Sarah; he plans to be the perfect neighbor.

"The Edge of Sin" by Cheyenne McCray. Government agent Zane never allows anyone close to him because he knows how dangerous his job is. That is no one until he meets Willow in the park.

"Wanted: A Real Man' by Heidi Betts. A decade ago Claire left her hometown and her high school boyfriend Linc behind. With her daughter Sara abducted by Claire's soon to be ex husband Jonathan, she turns to Linc, a US Marshal, who has learned he has a stake in rescuing the child he never knew he sired.

These four exciting contemporaries not only prove REAL MEN LAST ALL NIGHT every night, they affirm real women do too.

Harriet Klausner

posted by harstan on June 8, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

More Leigh Sizzle

Cooper's Fall by Lora Leigh is the reason I purchased Real Men Last All Night. Lora Leigh does not disappoint as she delivers more sizzle with yet another military hunk storyline. It is a short story so do not expect as much build up or development as in a full length...
Cooper's Fall by Lora Leigh is the reason I purchased Real Men Last All Night. Lora Leigh does not disappoint as she delivers more sizzle with yet another military hunk storyline. It is a short story so do not expect as much build up or development as in a full length novel but it delivers as it is intended to do...a steamy escape from reality. Enjoy ladies and have some ice water close by!

posted by kdhinely on September 13, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted June 8, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    These four exciting contemporaries not only prove REAL MEN LAST ALL NIGHT every night, they affirm real women do too.

    "Luring Lucy" by Lori Foster. Four years ago her husband died. Now Lucy decides to have a brief fling, but was unprepared for her late spouse's best friend Bram to make a move on the widow he loves.

    "Cooper's Fall" by Lora Leigh. Bar owner Ethan stares out his window unable to move though he calls himself a pervert for looking and lusting at his naked neighbor prim Sarah; he plans to be the perfect neighbor.

    "The Edge of Sin" by Cheyenne McCray. Government agent Zane never allows anyone close to him because he knows how dangerous his job is. That is no one until he meets Willow in the park.

    "Wanted: A Real Man' by Heidi Betts. A decade ago Claire left her hometown and her high school boyfriend Linc behind. With her daughter Sara abducted by Claire's soon to be ex husband Jonathan, she turns to Linc, a US Marshal, who has learned he has a stake in rescuing the child he never knew he sired.

    These four exciting contemporaries not only prove REAL MEN LAST ALL NIGHT every night, they affirm real women do too.

    Harriet Klausner

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Excllent!

    This anthology contains four super hot stories that kept me up all night long. I was very pleased that each of them was so readable and so sexy. I've read many anthologies like this but I think this one might just be be the best so far. Perhaps, a follow-up???

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2010

    Hot & spicy.

    Loved it! Just what you need to take your mind off everything going on around you.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Good Books

    I enjoyed all 4 books very much. Would read again. Have recommended this book. Loved the cover, think it's very sexy.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Love

    Its a must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2011

    i luv this book!!!!!!

    i really love this book its a must read!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Hot & Steamy - 4 Great Stores!

    All 4 stories worth the read. I was interested in Edge of Sin to learn more bout Zane Steele after reading Cheyenne's other book. And Lori Foster & Lora Leigh's stories are always great. Heidi Betts was new to me but her story was just as good as the rest and now I have a new author to check out. Each story in it's own was steamy and worth reading. Would Recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Bought for Lora Leigh story but whole book is good

    I bought for the Lora Leigh story but I found all the stories were good worth the read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Erotic, Steamy and Fun

    Love Foster, Leigh and McCray. These three are some of the hottest writers. Foster never fails to deliever. Lora Leigh's hero, Ethan Cooper, is strong and sexy. McCray's Zane Steele is intense and hot. Zane Steele is the brother of Lexi Steele books and is a nice side story to those books. I recommend this book because it will make you feel good and put a smile on your face.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    An awesome and erotic trip!

    Wonderfully told stories of love, sex and passion. A must read for every woman looking for a little excitement in her life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Great anthology.

    This is a great erotica anthology. It's full of great, sexy stories that might keep you up at night--just a warning! Hope there will be more real men installments like this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Real Men last all night

    Great book from 3 of my favorite authors

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    These were some great reads

    All 4 stories were great...suspensful, sexy, teasing, well written and just very enjoyable to read. My only complaint is that I never wanted them to end!!! I only read series....for this reason exactly. But this is one of my top fave books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5