Customer Reviews for

Real Racing 2 HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

This is a great game. The graphics are good it works great and is super fu and addictive. I think there is a lot of play in the game. A lot of levels and a lot of races. And also a lot of cars. I wish they had some cars that aren't available, but maybe with updates...
This is a great game. The graphics are good it works great and is super fu and addictive. I think there is a lot of play in the game. A lot of levels and a lot of races. And also a lot of cars. I wish they had some cars that aren't available, but maybe with updates. I definitely recommend this game.

posted by Dev1 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Goo

Hey little guts ho00e yoe have a race game shoot out hwhnsnsnsnssnbssbn Loven eleanor alfano

posted by 17054715 on February 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Love it!

    This is a great game. The graphics are good it works great and is super fu and addictive. I think there is a lot of play in the game. A lot of levels and a lot of races. And also a lot of cars. I wish they had some cars that aren't available, but maybe with updates. I definitely recommend this game.

    52 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Awesome Game

    I reccomend to any car guy orgal who loves racing and cars its beautifully designed and kills time love it!

    48 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    AWESOME

    This game is awesome! It is so well designed and works great!

    43 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Extremely Entertaining Racing Game that Truly Delivers you the Experience of Racing.

    This is a really fun and worthwhile game. Unlike other racing games on my Nook HD that I have played this game really make you feel like you are sitting in the driver's seat of a powerful supercar. I racked my brain while writing this review and could not come up with anything that needs to be said regarding negativity. I just love this game too much to critique it whatsoever! You begin the game with an OK car if you fully upgrade it. After that you can buy many other awesome cars! Be mindful though of buying a car of the engine size because some races have engine size requirements and if your car exceeds those you cannot race. When i purchased a Lotus as my second vehicle i learned this lesson the hard way! All in all, this is the game that i play most on my Nook. Highly recommended! Kudos to the developer for making such a awesome and entertaining game.

    40 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Awesome

    Its a little exspences but its worth it 100 persent get itat all costs

    26 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great game!

    Great game, though I wish it costed less. Exccellent graphics and gameplay. I love to play this game to kill time. Lots of cars to chose from and to upgrade. Overall a awesome game that's a little expensive.

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Ohhhh yeahhhhhhhh

    Its awesome!!!“

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Amazing app

    I love this game. I've been hooked since i bought it. I can't put it down.

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Chasity woods @waverly.comf

    Timple run 2

    10 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Cool

    Cool

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    This game rocks

    This gam rocks

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Awsome

    Cool and realistic!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Minecraft PE without Hack

    How to get Minecraft PE on your nook without hack. Your nook should come with Play Music. Run it and click the top left corner where the headphones are . there should be different options click the bottem one that says store. It will take you to the Google Play store. Search Minecraft PE in the search box. You will need a google play store card. Minecraft will cost 6.99. If you exit the Play Store it should add to your recent bar.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    ; D

    ;D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    I love this game.

    I love this game only if they had real rasing 3 by EA.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Rad!

    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1