Customer Reviews for

Rebel Waltz

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Mint

    Mint walked in. Need a medic?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Dez

    Ok...i came to help....but i c im ignored and my services arent needed....*nods respectfully and leaves*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Death

    He layed linp on the bdm

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Storm

    Walks in, a hand on her left shoulder and blood seeping thru her shirt

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Katana

    Crosses her arms and glares at the docter. Excuse me!!! Hes bleeding!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    HOSPITAL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2009

    For Kay Hooper...disappointing

    I LOVE Kay Hooper, she is an excellent author so I was expecting an excellent book. I was disappointed. Don't get me wrong, the writing is beautiful, but it was wayyyy too fast paced (could have went another 50-100 pages and been great), the love story just seeemed too unbelievable to be likable (even for a romance novel. The Heroine,Banner, is fun and likable however as is the Rory, the hero. I liked it, but I was expecting much, much more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Wonderful, funny, and romantic!!!!!

    Kay Hooper has a way of bringing you right into the characters and proceeding with a story that is both memorable and fun to read. This is one of her gems. Loved the setting, the characters, and the dialogue. Great rainy day book. Great time in romance for a few escapement hours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2009

    Rebel Waltz

    Kay Hooper's books are always unique compared to other writers. I enjoyed Rebel Waltz very much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Kay Hooper does it again!

    Rebel Waltz is one of those "I can't put it down until I finish it" books. The characters are delightful, funny, and enjoyable. The plot realistic. Romantic and dreamy - sigh!
    Great gift and definitely a keeper for your book shelves.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Kay Hooper - Rebel Waltz

    Not one of her parasycology books but still a very good book and as usual a book that is hard to put down before you finish. The characters were very believable and it was just a very good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2009

    rebel waltz

    it was to fast paced and left me wanting more, usually her books are great reading and i enjoy them, but rebel waltz was too fast and not enough content.. i recommend any of her other books as good reading to keep you on the edge of your seat, carol l

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2