Customer Reviews for

Reckless Nights in Rome

Average Rating 4.5
( 215 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(122)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Love the story line.

I totally enjoyed this story. It was funny, captivating twist and turn of the plot. A good follow up with the dialogues of the characters. The sex part was definitely an R , but it was part of the story. I guess it could have been tone down a notch, it would still ...
I totally enjoyed this story. It was funny, captivating twist and turn of the plot. A good follow up with the dialogues of the characters. The sex part was definitely an R , but it was part of the story. I guess it could have been tone down a notch, it would still be romantic. Still. I love it so. I am a sucker for happy ending love story, of wealthy ,powerful , handsome lead man, and tough, strong will lead lady. Thank you.

posted by 17473616 on December 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Easy read

A quick fast rrad

posted by Joyce36 on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Great

    I could not put the book down. If u love lies, great sex, sexy men, insscurities after an ex, best friends and family this book is for u...600+pgs. ;p

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Slow start

    Starts out slow, and I almost gave up, but stick with it. A romance for those of us who like hunky alpha males, strong female characters and obvious villans. Flowing story line with well drawn secondary character, good for those sequels!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Reaf the book

    If ur not sappy romance person don't read it.....

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Nice read

    CC did a great job with this book. Good story, well written. You'll fall in love with the main characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    I saw this book was free for my Nook App, so I ordered it.  I lo

    I saw this book was free for my Nook App, so I ordered it.  I loved Bronte and Nico's love story.  I will be reading more books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    Even though this was a short story, it was a complete, well written story that did not make you feel as though you were short changed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Cute short read

    Good characters, fun, sexy, little suspence, but a happy ending.
    Great for a happy quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    Like alot

    270 pages I luv it can't wait 2 read the other books in the series. Are any of the others goin' 2 be free .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Cc makezie

    Love the whole entire book series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Wonderful!!

    One of my favorites! I can't wait to read the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Readingmoran

    What a fun book to read. If you need to relax and want a quick read this is the book for you. It is about 150 pages. It has you laughing, crying and cheering for live. I will rrad more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    A cute romance

    This is a well written story and I enjoyed reading it. I look forward to reading more in this eries.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Reckless Nights In Rome

    This was a good story. I enjoyed reading it. It had romance and love .Would recommend and would enjoy readind more by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Enjoyed

    Great light reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    A great love story.

    Intersting take on an Italian millionaire and a catering chef who owned her own business in England.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Good read

    Pretty good read, I must say. I thought it was going to be dull but it had a little bit of action, it was towards the end, but you get the sense that something is going to happen throughout the book. Little things here and there. I would have liked the author to expand a little more on Nico's relationship with his family.

    At first I didn't really identify with Bronte's character, I felt she was to insecure and because of those insecurities she acted like a immature, confused teenager. She proved herself at the end though and as a female I give her props for what she did. (I won't write what so as to not spoil it for potential readers)

    SR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Great read!

    I loved the characters and hated to see the end....A little bit of everything!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    good read

    Would like to read sequel if I can find it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Good

    I fell in love with Bonte & Nico. Good people & good lessons.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    sizzling romance....

    With just the right amount of mystery and intrigue. Good characters and plot. Will definitely read the sequel!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4