Customer Reviews for

Rectango FREE

Average Rating 3
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

323 out of 351 people found this review helpful.

Hard

Pros: Free Easy to install Easy to Understand Easy to follow directions Challenging Great graphics Fun Cons: May be to difficult for kids below 7 or 8. Very fun and awesome. I'd totally recommend Please hit "yes" if helpful.

posted by 15000598 on May 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

recommend

it's fun for kids

posted by 14544484 on May 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Hard

    Pros:
    Free
    Easy to install
    Easy to Understand
    Easy to follow directions
    Challenging
    Great graphics
    Fun

    Cons:
    May be to difficult for kids below 7 or 8.

    Very fun and awesome. I'd totally recommend

    Please hit "yes" if helpful.

    323 out of 351 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Lile

    This an awesome game

    71 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    highly recommend

    what a fun game and it is free, can't beat that, thank you happy planet games

    61 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    recommend

    it's fun for kids

    32 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Crash

    This game crashed my whole nook and now it wont open what happend HELP

    27 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    DO BUY IT

    This game is so hard.

    25 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Apps

    It sucks!!!!!!!!! Do not get it!!!!! Wish that i could give it 0 stars!!!!!!! Even thought it is free don't get it!

    23 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Rectango free

    Very hard and chalenging but like it.

    18 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Annoying too many ads

    Fun game but too many ads for other games- When game is over you can't just continue to play again Must try to navigate thru other game ads.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Kayla here will I am not to get in to much but this game is fun a lot

    So thereit is

    11 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Ergh!!!!

    I really hate this game. Period. I wish there was 0 stars. I find it very hard to understand and there's too many ads and ERGH this is an annoying game!

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Cool game

    This game is pretty fun

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Addicting

    I can't stop playing this game. At first I didn't understand it, but now its fun. You have to make rectangles with the same colors. Its fun but oh so challenging! I can't play this in a quiet place...I squeal & groan too much. This game is actually kind of frustrating. But it is super entertaining! I've only made it to Level 3 sucessfully,but the more you play, the more skillful you become.

    WARNING: THOUGH IMPLIED, NOT A BREAKING BRICKS KIND OF GAME

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    S

    HORRIBLE APP!!!!!!! 0 stars!!!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Really Fun

    Its really fun once they got rid of the ads.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Not for anyone over 5 years old

    My god child who is 5 and a special needs child, found the game boring after about 10 minutes of play

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    not so hot

    Cube crash is more fun

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Loved It!

    It was kind of hard at first then I got the hang of it and now my brothers cant beat my high score.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Could be better.

    It's a hard game. Would be more fun if they gave you more than 20 seconds per life and only three lives....and no place to make rectangles. So in 60 seconds your game is over. Not much fun in that.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    ?

    This

    2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2