Customer Reviews for

Red

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2011

    Could NOT put this down!

    Good Characters. Good Plot. AWESOME READ. I couldn't put it down...it's a page turner.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Red

    Although not her typical book - I found it to be very good reading. kept you turning the pages. It just proves that Erica can write anything - although I prefer her murder/suspense novels the best.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Red

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    To jace and mye

    Can i join ;) p.s. sorry if i spelt ur name wrong

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Mya

    Mya moans and moves so that his fingers go in deeper. She runs her hands down his chest and ends at his length. She starts playing with it, teasing him.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Jace

    Jace grinned, "Well, we'll just have to do something about that, won't we?" Jace, with swift and practised ease, soon had Mya in nothing but her lingeria. "Now... where were we? Oh, yes..." Jace resumes is massage, this time including a breast in the mix.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Grabs your heart and never lets go. The story also was made into a manga!!

    This story is truly moving. The perfect story for those who want something dark and yet also want a sense of hope. The beginning starts off with a sense of darkness and fear instilled in the character but as she goes it becomes a quest of sorts for her to find herself. I don't recomend it for those who are under 16.(It is very mature and there is sex). However all parts of the story are necessary and add to a plot full of twist and turns. This story is also available as a manga(japanese comic) if you know where to look. However it is not available on Nook or at B&N. It is also a very good read. It is incomplete though...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    I loved it!

    This book, I can read so many times and never get tired of it. Never read any of her books but now believe I should!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Leafspinner

    I can be your mate. Im a strong tom with dark grey fur and green eyes. I will be loyal to you and to the clan.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Fantastic

    I've read all her books and love them all. Always great stories,keeping you guessing and never wanting to put the book down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    i have always loved Erica Spindler since Forbidden Fruit. so i didn't hesitate to pick this one up n once i did i did not want to put down. it a great ugly duckling kind of story but with ericas flare of story telling trust me u wont be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2010

    another great book

    Couldn't put the book down. Great to read on the beach!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Erica Spindler delivers again!

    Hold on tight. It's going to be a long, bumpy, nail-biting but thoroughly enjoyable ride.Ms Spindler has not failed me yet. She spends very little time on fluff such as: long, lingering glances, heaving bosoms, passions inflamed, sexual tension BLAH BLAH BLAH!! 20 years ago I ate that stuff up but now I want my mystery served with a side of suspense, a dash of whodunnit, and good guys I can really care about. I also adore the New Orleans settings in her books. She truly is an expert at her craft & her books are blessngs in my life. I escape to another place & time, even if only for a little while. But I always go running back to where I left off. I love all of her books. Every single one. Try her. I promise you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2010

    This book is fantastic!

    I highly reccomend this book. It allows you to escape your daily life. The description is phenomenal. It keeps you turning the page, and suprises come out of no where. It keeps you thinking about it after you read it. Please read this book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    ANOTHER FAVORITE

    This book was amazingly written just like her others. I own and have read all of her books, and even though this is not my favorite of hers I would recommend to read it and all of her other ones. This is different from her others because it does not have the murder and mystery that her later books do. But it does not lack that sit at the edge of your seat cannot sleep tell its finished suspence.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2005

    The Best

    This is my 2nd book of hers and I will not stop here.She keeps me from sleeping and I just fall in love with stories....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2