Customer Reviews for

Red Cell (Rogue Warrior Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Great series.

    Finally, Books for men who like reading real action books about real american heroes. Your the man Dick. God bless you and all those who serve and their families.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    To: Wow

    This isnt fiction

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    I didn't do it

    citti 1/0

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2006

    Wow

    This is the best military fiction book ive ever read. Marckinco is a nut job and i love it. I think the term FUBAR needs to be SNFUBAR after this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2002

    The Demystification of SEAL

    Read this book and you will see covert US military operations through the eyes of a man who was in the middle of it all. You may even begin to wonder if the US government is FUBAR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2002

    Good man he is.

    This man tells it just like it ithrough his own eyes. He involves real politics and governmment functions in theis book. If you're looking for something you won't be able to put down and if you really enjoy detailed tactics, this is a book for you. Have a FUBAR day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2002

    this is the best stuff i have ever read

    i have read lots of military fiction books and i like most of them but this is by far the best of all. i have now purchased all of the rogue warrior series and am sure that it is worth it marcinko is a tell it like it is guy who does not accept the phrase 'not possible' i will soon be joing Uncle Sams Misguided Children but i will always have respect for navy seals now that i know the truth of what they are all about and i can only hope that my lfe is as exiting as marcinkos'. i would also just like to thank Mr. Marcinko for writing a book series that can really help the world see that there are good people in the world. Even if they are hard to find.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2000

    Doom on Everybody

    A kick butt novel from the very beginning. Marcinko really knows who to get the job done and he does it well. Though what happens to him and his men truly is FUBAR... he gets 'Pinky da Turd' in the end!!! Doom on Pinky!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 1999

    Gripping!

    This is the first Marcinko book that I have read. I will be getting the original 'Rogue Warrior' soon. Very Soon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2