Customer Reviews for

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

Average Rating 4.5
( 396 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(200)

4 Star

(141)

3 Star

(37)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

47 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Great game!

Great so far good graphics and music. Another winner from G5! More games like this please.

posted by Anonymous on July 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Boo!

I hate these "to be continued" games where they ask you for another 4.99 to get the next chapters. Games are to short to begin with. G-5 should at least offer their customers half off to continue with the game. I will not buy the rest of the game until they correct this...
I hate these "to be continued" games where they ask you for another 4.99 to get the next chapters. Games are to short to begin with. G-5 should at least offer their customers half off to continue with the game. I will not buy the rest of the game until they correct this.BOYCOTT!

posted by 9998819 on August 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 396 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Great game!

    Great so far good graphics and music. Another winner from G5! More games like this please.

    47 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    GREAT GAME

    Been waiting a long time for a new game for Nook Color.
    Good story line. I think this will turn out to be one of the many good games from 5G. Please keep the games coming.

    28 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Boo!

    I hate these "to be continued" games where they ask you for another 4.99 to get the next chapters. Games are to short to begin with. G-5 should at least offer their customers half off to continue with the game. I will not buy the rest of the game until they correct this.BOYCOTT!

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Need more like this

    Great game. They need to get more like this game. A lot if fun to play and try to figure out.

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Great game

    Great hidden object adventure.

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Finally another g5 game for nook color

    Love this kind of game, hopefully more on way

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Paid but content

    Cannot open

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Great!

    Love the game

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    A

    Good game

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Great game

    Was a great game. Not real happy with the ending. Have played many G5 games and was a little dissapointed the the end was a to be continued

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Red Crow Mysterys Legion

    Great game way too short for 5 dollars, but it was a lot of fun to play . Please make more like this for Nook Color, I love the HOG mysterys keep them coming
    Klp

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Great game.

    Another great game from G5.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Great Game!

    Took awhile to down but not an issue. So far a very good game.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Game

    I paid 5.00 for this and it freezes then shuts down. It is too short for 5.00

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    THUMBS UP!

    Good so far, have had problems with G5 games in past, so far fun and no problems.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Game

    It was decent enough. Look forward to more.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Good

    I want the sequel!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Love it!

    I wish g5 would put more games out like this one.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Fun

    Challenging game. Very fun.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Rated the game but got no sequal

    I sent my rating through but how do I get the sequal promised?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 396 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20