BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

Average Rating 4.5
( 411 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(207)

4 Star

(147)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

48 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

Great game!

Great so far good graphics and music. Another winner from G5! More games like this please.

posted by Anonymous on July 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Boo!

I hate these "to be continued" games where they ask you for another 4.99 to get the next chapters. Games are to short to begin with. G-5 should at least offer their customers half off to continue with the game. I will not buy the rest of the game until they correct this...
I hate these "to be continued" games where they ask you for another 4.99 to get the next chapters. Games are to short to begin with. G-5 should at least offer their customers half off to continue with the game. I will not buy the rest of the game until they correct this.BOYCOTT!

posted by 9998819 on August 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 37 of 38 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Ugg.. cliffhangers

    Hate when a game stops in the middle of a story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Decent

    Good game but too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Not bad but has some problems

    I enjoyed this game but sometimes I would try a solution which would be rejected, resort to the hint button which would then give me the exact same solution at which time it worked. Other cons: some objects were invisible and only found through random taps or hints. There was one major glitch: I solved one puzzle three times only to have the game shut down and go back to before the puzzle was solved. I had to power off and restart. The first restarts didn' t work so I finally left it off for several hours before I was able to continue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Terrible Ending

    Terrible

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is only the second game like this I have played but really enjoyed it and won't be my last.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Frustrated....

    I cannot finish, not for lack of trying but for no physical way to repair the light in the safe room. I am terribly dissappointed , the game is enjoyable but has not had adjustmentsthat it badly needs !! Please work to correct it's imperfections!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Decent

    Good storyline but very abrupt ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Cool

    Good game wish it didnt end like it did........cant wait to play the sequil

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Good game

    I like this game, but the graphics could be bettet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Disappointing

    Too many puzzles...not enough content and no clear resolution to the story; just a set up for a sequel. Irritating!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Ok Game

    Not a bad game, but I have enjoyed other games by G5 a lot more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Great game

    Way to short for 4.99! Good graphics and storyline, but wanted more for my money. NO GO NEXT TIME! SORRY G5 But its just not worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Love G5 Games

    Another good one from G5 but felt unfinished. Enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Too short

    Great game. Challenging. Just as I was really getting into it the game ended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Annonymous

    A little hard to understand. There's not much dialog and it seems to just explain mini games once. It's also kind of hard to get from place to place. I like the game, it just isn't going to be one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Ok

    Enjoyed the game but it was Way too short found the end dissapointing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Great

    But too short!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 37 of 38 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2