BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

Average Rating 4.5
( 416 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(210)

4 Star

(149)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

48 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

Great game!

Great so far good graphics and music. Another winner from G5! More games like this please.

posted by Anonymous on July 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Boo!

I hate these "to be continued" games where they ask you for another 4.99 to get the next chapters. Games are to short to begin with. G-5 should at least offer their customers half off to continue with the game. I will not buy the rest of the game until they correct this...
I hate these "to be continued" games where they ask you for another 4.99 to get the next chapters. Games are to short to begin with. G-5 should at least offer their customers half off to continue with the game. I will not buy the rest of the game until they correct this.BOYCOTT!

posted by 9998819 on August 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 416 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 21
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Very fun game

    G5 you did it again! Keep them coming love these games never disappointed. Thankyou!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Great!

    Another great game from g5....they always deliver on these type games. I always buy them as soon as they are available! This one is fabulousssss!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Great game!

    Game has good graphics and interesting puzzles. I do wish it were longer game but alot better than most beginner games. I highly recommend this game!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Great Game

    Lots of fun, challenging, need more games like it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Engaging

    Fun to play and challanging

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Good plot

    Nice screens

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Good game too short

    Game story & graphics great but ending stupid and game way to short please make the sequel a.s.a.p. & available on nook hd please

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Red crow mysteries Legion

    I love every G5 game that I have purchased, and this one did not let me down! The storylines are so good and the gaming is sooo multilayered, I love the extra challenge. G5 needs to continue creating such fine games and I will continue to be a happy gamer!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Great so far!

    I'd prefer to give a review after I finish a game, but this keeps asking for a review too often to ignore, so just thought that it'd be easier to give one now.....So far it's very good! Many times on other games I've played the touch screen just does not work, but this is excellet! You don't have to keep poking the screen with nothing happening. That gets too annoying and I just quit playing. I'm hoping that the rest of the game will be fine. Nice/some challenging games and I hope it continues to the end AND has a decent ending....I don't know about that yet! And now I've wasted a 1/2 hr. writing this! Hope it helps someone.........GOOD GAME so far. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I haven't finished & am not sure it is worthy of 5........

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Anonymous July 2014

    I enjoyed the game! I hope they come out with a sequal SOON!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Here we go again!

    It's another great one from g5!
    Graphics great, story line interesting, hunting objects challenging and mini games are novel!! Even on easy it can be a challenge. Come and enjoy with me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    G5

    Great game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    G5 games

    I enjoyed this game. I wish more g5 games we're at least this length or longer. The ending kind of left you hanging though. I also liked the "custom" part so you can switch it up to how easy or hard you'd like the game to be. More great g5 games please!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    U

    Yaaassss!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Great fun

    Want more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Great game

    Fun game with decent challenge

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Stops often and clunky

    Crappy game. Very clunky, stops and locks up. So not worth the money. Please fix it, I have unlocked the same thing 5 times because of freezing.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Like

    Great game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Fun, and tricky.

    Try this for a nice way to relax and be challenged. A little spooky.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Its

    Good game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 416 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 21