Customer Reviews for

Red Rain

Average Rating 3.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great book.

Im not much of a reader, but I could not put this book down. I finished it in one week and was sad it was over. Looking forward to his next one.

posted by 8395148 on November 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ok

All I will say is I would have liked this novel a lot better if I was 13.

posted by 3327191 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Great book.

    Im not much of a reader, but I could not put this book down. I finished it in one week and was sad it was over. Looking forward to his next one.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Love it!

    I can't wait until his next book!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Grown up goosebumps! Thanks R. L. Stine.

    I read many Goosebump stories back in the day, and still encourage young readers to try them. This was a fun read. Revenir, revenir, revenir. Once I started, I couldn't stop reading. Stayed up at night reading like I used to with the Goosebump stories.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Awsome book

    This booj is really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Great book

    Aside from the first thirty pages, I finished this book in one day. It was so good and kept my attention. I couldn't put it down. I loved his goosebumps books when I was a kid and now I love his adult book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Lightkit

    *little ehite kit walks up* is this a clan?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Rainclaw

    I want to join rain clan

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Awesome Adult 1st!

    If you weren't disappointed as a kid with RL, you certainly won't be with Red Rain!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Firesong

    Okay.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    To blazefeather

    I would love to have you as deputy. Can you adertise this clan and tell everyone you know to join. Rainclan needs more members.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    Christmas Gift

    Waiting for Christmas for my daughter to read, she has really been anxious to have this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    E

    Eeeeeekk rererrererrerereerr BOO

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Incredible

    I was a huge fan of goosebumps when i was little and i loved how this book took scary to a new level Childrens books or fiction books RL Stine is a great writer of horror

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    HIGHLY Recommend !!! Could not put it down !!

    This was a really great book by R.L,Stine. Since he wrote Goosbumps and now Nightmare Hour I love the exciting stories but this was exceptional!!!!! I could not put it down !! What a talented writer. Very creative !!!
    Any adult that read any of his books should go right out and get it. Its not to be missed. I bought 2 for gifts for Christmas!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    wooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its already available!!!!!!! i didnt see

    wooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its already available!!!!!!! i didnt see it in book fair xD

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1