Customer Reviews for

Red Roses Mean Love

Average Rating 5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Christina to Jay

    Imatis is locked out!! And wants you to meet her at cup of joe res.4 or 5 or pool res.3

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Jade to jay

    Imari got locked out go to butterfly res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Lexi to jay

    Imari is locked out so go to butterfly res 1 :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Very+romantic

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2007

    A reviewer

    I was so delighted by her characters and the emotions I felt while reading the book. Although there is obviously romantic love there is also family and friendship love. I loved how the minor characters were all such a big part of the storyline. I would recommend the book to anyone!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2001

    Jacquie D'Alessandro means you will love this book!

    This book is the bomb! The characters really came to life. It has everythig you want in a great book (romance, mystery, pizazz and a excellent story line)......READ THIS BOOK! I am shocked that this is Jacquie's first book because very few can create a excellent read for a first book. I can not say enough about this book!!!......OUTSTANDING!...I smell a diva

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2000

    Delightful Characterizations

    The characterizations painted by the author actually put the reader in the middle of the story. One feels such a warmth in reading of the unselfish love of the main character that you cannot put this book down until you have reached the conclusion. Although it might be considered rather predictable it doesn't interfere with one's enjoyment and reading pleasure. I eagerly await the next book by this excellent writer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 1999

    An Awesome Book Everyone should read

    This book is an awesome book that everyone should read at least once, if not more. This book basically tells about lessons that you can use throughout your life. Also, there is a little bit of romance...so if you like the genre romance, please keep reading on! This book is about a man named Stephen Barretson, who fails to tell his identity to a young woman named Hailey Albright. Haley rescues Stephen when he was shot by a masked intruder. Haley nurses Stephen in a gentle manner and is always kind to him, but Stephen doesn't seem that all greatful to Haley. Stephen hurts Haley but he really doesn't mean to do so. This book is really good because it gives and teaches you important lessons. Also, the suspense is so great that you can't even put the book down if you try to. I recommend this book to all who like romance and suspensful plots in books. So, check out this book and read it! I guarentee if you like romance and suspense, you will love Red Roses Mean Love by Jacqie D'Alessandro.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1