Customer Reviews for

Redneck Revenge

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

Anonamous

This is the best game i have brought on this nook ever this is a must buy.

posted by Anonymous on June 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Uhhhhh....

It wont install...looks good though, wish I could play...

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Anonamous

    This is the best game i have brought on this nook ever this is a must buy.

    52 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Good

    It is really glitchy and will shut down somtims but otherwize a really good game for 99cents

    26 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Great game!

    Love this little game, simple & yet not easy....great for $.99 dls

    26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Nickolas

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    B

    OMG WHILE IM PLAYING THW GAM3.... PSY THE GUY THT SINGS GANGNAM STYLE.... COMES OUT OF NO WHERE N STRTS DOING HIS DANCE.... ( NOT A POP UP.... ACTUALLY IN THE GAME!!!!) P.S LOVE THIS GA!E TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT!!! BUY IT AND IRS ONLY 99 CENTS

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Uhhhhh....

    It wont install...looks good though, wish I could play...

    14 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Good game

    Lots of fun, well worth the dollar.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    2014

    Awsome game one of my best games on my nook

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    "It Kills"

    Sweet game. Fun for ages 11-100. You buy weapons, buy clothes, upgrade and KILL. The 1 flaw is were is, were is the free coins screen.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Why

    Why wont it install ike it looks good i want to play it

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    A good try not awesome but worth it

    Yeah no guys, i have a nook taboet hd and really it does glitch sometimes. Good game, good graphics, ok contols, great story, horrible gameplay and nice character and gun costomazation. But to sum it up, its really a three/four out of five. I mean i play it its fun! Id say buy it. Just letting you guys know what to expect.

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Annonymousee

    I like the game its really fun but some of the guns (flamethrower) take a while to reload and i usually get killed by a bunch of zombies but otherwise its a fun game

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2014

    Glitches but fun game

    Grandson loves the game but it locks up constantly. When it runs, its fun. But its worth the .99 cents. Wish thry would fix the glitches.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1