Customer Reviews for

Reflection Point (Eternity Springs Series #6)

Average Rating 5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Great like the rest!

    If you like the others in this series (which really should be read first) then this one is just as good....Im glad the male lead finally got his story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2013

    Savannah Moore moved to Eternity Springs to open a business. A n

    Savannah Moore moved to Eternity Springs to open a business. A new start. The matchmakers in town point Savannah out to Sheriff Zack Turner and start making plans. But Zack knows about Savannah's past and he's going to keep an eye on her. But not for amorous purposes. Or is it?
    Emily March has created a town that I'd like to visit. This sixth book in her series has more depth, more friendships, more angst, and a few surprises. And finally a sex scene that was definitely missing in all the previous books. 
    I was concerned initially about the religious overtones in the series, but March has kept this very minor. The first two or three books were nice romances but these last two were infinitely better and much more fun to read. I'm glad I kept on with this series and I look forward to future books.
    I received this book early as part of First Reads, a Goodreads contest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2015

    I wish Eternity Springs were a real place, I would love to visit.

    If you are looking for a quiet place to read and watch the excitement around you, you have come to the right place.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    A must read

    The entire series is well worth readin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2014

    Loved the latest addition to the Eternity Springs Series. I'm lo

    Loved the latest addition to the Eternity Springs Series. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next to the wonderful people of Eternity Springs in "Miracle Road".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Ups and downs, but in the end, it's more than thrilling. Emily

    Ups and downs, but in the end, it's more than thrilling. Emily gives us a wonderful story you don't want to miss.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2014

    read the whole series, most enjoyable. go for it.

    read the whole series, most enjoyable. go for it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Loved it !

    The entire Eternity Springs series is great. Can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Sunfire

    I wish to be a mentor.sunfire

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Thank you to Emily March and Librarything for this ARC of Reflec

    Thank you to Emily March and Librarything for this ARC of Reflection Point. Emily is new to Writer’s Corner.
    Synopsis:
    The town of Eternity Springs includes some married couples with one very single sheriff. This sheriff needs a mate. Zach Turner the Sheriff hears about a new resident Savannah Sophie Moore. She is opening a bath store with special scents something like Bath and Body works. Savannah makes friends easily in the town but can she accept the town matriarch Celeste Blessing? She brings reminders of Savannah’s past which she would like to forget. When Zach figures out who she is will this affect their relationship?
    My Thoughts:
    Emily March is a new writer to me. I am so glad to share this writer’s that are new to me. She is a romance writer and this is a contemporary romance which means that it includes all the things you would expect in a romance novel. So why then did I love it? I came into the middle of the series so I am definitely interested in reading more.
    The story of a woman with a past and how will that affect the future? I was always wondering what would happen next? Would Zach truly accept her? Could Savannah get over her past?
    I found myself wanting to read more at the end of each day. The story has so many dimensions. I love characters like Celeste Blessing who are the wise beyond their years. Zach and Savannah are characters are that I can identify with. I would love to live in a town like Eternity Springs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 3, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    A Great Summer Read

    This is book is another wonderful book to this series. Emily is a great story tell. She sews a beautiful quilt together with family,friends and love. Happy Reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2013

    I have no idea how I have not came across work by Emily March be

    I have no idea how I have not came across work by Emily March before. She has created a town that I would love to visit. I have been missing out on another great small town romance series. Reflection Point is the first book I have read by Emily March but it most certainly will not be my last. I now want to go find the rest of the series and catch up. 




    Savannah is a woman that has had a rotten experience in the past and is trying to overcome and forget all the bad things she has been through. She finds herself in Eternity Springs in a situation she has never experienced before. Like many small town Eternity Springs is full of wonderful, helpful, friendly people that want to help Savannah start her business. She has never had anyone want to help her before. I really enjoyed watching Savannah learn to trust and love again as the story went on. She built friendships that she can count on and found love Zach Turner that she did not expect. She doesn't trust law enforcement due to past experiences so finding love with Zach is very unexpected for Savannah. 




    Zach Turner is the sheriff of Eternity Springs and he's not sure what to expect from Savannah. At first he is unsure if she is trustworthy or not. The more time he spends with her the more his feelings change. He goes from hesitant to trusting to her to growing fond of her quickly. 




    There are some really interesting twists and turns that I sure did not see coming. I always love a little mystery and this book certainly has some of that. There was plenty of romance, drama, mystery, and intrigue that kept me turning pages quickly. 




    I was lucky to win this book on librarything to be able to read and review. I am excited that I have found another new to me author that I will be watching for. I will look forward to visiting Eternity Springs again soon.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I loved loved LOVED this book. Did I say I loved it? I had never

    I loved loved LOVED this book. Did I say I loved it? I had never heard of the Eternity Springs series before I read this book. I know that I want to read the rest of the series because everyone needs a little hope and magic in their life.


    After Savannah lost the last person she truly loved and could count on, she decided that she needed a fresh start and moved to Eternity Springs. She meets Zach when she is trying to lay her grandmother to rest. Savannah instantly hates Zach because of her past and the fact he is a cop.

    Everyone tells Savannah that Eternity Springs is a magical healing place and Zach is a great guy. Savannah just wants to open her store and make a new life for herself. As time goes on Savannah begins to fall in love with the town and its residents, but is afraid because of her secret. When unexplainable events start to happen to Savannah, she and Zach realize that they have to trust each other past or no past.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Eternity Springs at it's very best!


    Great story. Strong handsome leading man, who also happens to be sheriff. Our heroine is a women who is finding her way back after a terrible betrayal by the person she thought loved her. Great story, strong characters with a suspenseful plot. I Ioved it! I can't wait for the next installment!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Wonderful

    Another great book in this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Zachs Story

    Everyone of these books have been so enjoyable, I was so glad to see thar the sheriff got his story and new people have been introduced, so for me I hope that the author will just keep writing about Eternity Springs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    I want to move to Eternity Springs.

    I've enjoyed all the books and novellas in this series, but this may be my favorite.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Reflection Point

    I found this book thoroughly enjoyable. I couldn't put it down. Emily has done it again with another engrossing Eternity Springs book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2