Customer Reviews for

Relentless

Average Rating 4
( 126 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

I really liked this book. I didn't feel like it was too predicta

I really liked this book. I didn't feel like it was too predictable compared to some other books. It's about 370 pages of actual story, and I'm guessing there is going to be a second book because it just ends. Not with a cliff hanger, but an ending that makes you wonde...
I really liked this book. I didn't feel like it was too predictable compared to some other books. It's about 370 pages of actual story, and I'm guessing there is going to be a second book because it just ends. Not with a cliff hanger, but an ending that makes you wonder what's going to happen next.

posted by 1151 on February 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

This book was ok! The ending just leaves you hanging!

This book was ok! Theending just leaves you hanging and you aren't sure which guy you should like! The main girl is just too flakey or just too damaged to really like!

posted by 18140093 on February 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    I really liked this book. I didn't feel like it was too predicta

    I really liked this book. I didn't feel like it was too predictable compared to some other books. It's about 370 pages of actual story, and I'm guessing there is going to be a second book because it just ends. Not with a cliff hanger, but an ending that makes you wonder what's going to happen next.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Wonderful story with a beach setting. Definitely worth the 99 ce

    Wonderful story with a beach setting. Definitely worth the 99 cents. The story is 380 pages and
    from what I understand the author has 2 more books planned for the series.   

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2014

    Loved this almost as much as the first one, would give 4.5 if I

    Loved this almost as much as the first one, would give 4.5 if I could!  This book is the continuing story of Claire and Chris who you first met in Forever Ours.  If you haven't read that...stop...buy it and read that one first!  

    This story coninues with their story, but we don't get alot of Chris.  When I realized this I was a bit bummed because I really love Chris.  I figured I would struggle through for the sake of the series without any enjoyment, boy was I wrong!  Turns out I am one fickle pickle cause I love Adam too!

    Suffice it to say I am loving this series by Cassia Leo and highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a good story along with a little heartbreak, romance, a love triangle and steam.  ENJOY!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    I didn't think I would like this book, but I ended up loving it.

    I didn't think I would like this book, but I ended up loving it. It is the characters that pull you into their story that made it so hard to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Have to have more!

    Must read book 2....only gets better! Cant wait for book 3!! Need it now!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    :)

    This book was intense at times & overally dramatic at others..it will make you cry at time & roll your eyes of over kill at other times ... but over all it was a very enjoyable and heartfelt read & a truly must read:) looking forward to more from this author:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Bybygy

    Gygygyyyyy gyyyyby yyygyyy yby

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Cute

    :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this one. I heard good things

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this one. I heard good things about it, but hadn't read many reviews. I'm happy to say that I really enjoyed it. I got so caught up in the story that it flew by. I was sad when I was done, but happy to have the second book on hand. I'll be starting Pieces of You very soon. I'll be doing a review for the Pieces of You tour, so I'll dive a bit deeper into the characters in my review at that time. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Cute

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Great book

    Great book. But need more.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Yes please!!!

    This was a fun quick read. Im looking forward to learning more about Claire and Adam.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Couldnt stop

    Didnt notice it was almost over until i reached the end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Easy read

    Good storyline

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    Good read!

    Claire Parker decides to run away from her life and start over. Adam becomes her new neighbor and decides to help her through what he sees as her running away and wants to help her deal with whatever it is she is running from. It was a good read and I can't wait to read the next book in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Good but the end is sudden

    I enjoyed this book but i feel like the end just sneaks up on you. There is so much going on and so much Claire still needs to figure out and then it just ends...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Amazing

    I loved this book! This book was a great read i can not wait until the 2nd book comes out!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Pretty good

    I loved this book all the way until it came to the end. It just leaves you hanging, wondering what happens next. I hope there will be a second book to let us know what happens.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Holding out Hope

    Excellent ~ hoping this is not the end of Adam & Claire's story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Book two????

    This was a pretty good book, but Iam not at all happy with the ending. There wasn't even an epilougue, hopefully a book two, but no mention of this...just leaves you hanging. The story was good, I honestly wasn't expecting what Claires secret was, thought it was something else altogether. I agree that you're left liking each guy equally.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3