Customer Reviews for

Relentless Pursuit

Average Rating 4.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

Loved the book but I can't wait for cy story but most importanty I can not wait for ahmed's story please come out with his before 2014

posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Zzz

This book almost put me to sleep. The only thing interesting that kept me reading is what actually happened to Pierce... the story was rushed. You did not get enough time to connect with Tammy and Pierce. Thats a few hours of my life I won't get back.....

posted by 5718616 on May 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Loved it

    Loved this series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    One of my favorite series!!

    Kathleen has done it again with all of our favorite characters from Keeneston,Ky! While Pierce is fighting for his life and freedom he finally realizes who and what is important. Great mystery and love story. Totally leaves you hanging waiting for the book about Cy this fall!!! This is a funny, intriguing, heartwarming series that I have read multiple times ;-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Love

    Love your books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Fun Loving Series

    Love this series!! The little town of Keneston Kentucky and the many residents remind me of Mayberry. Such fun characters where everyone knows and involves themselves in each others business. Does not take long for gossip to travel from one end of town to the other, and they all have each others back! Unlike the first three books in this series this one ended very abruptly with to many unanswered character plots. Sure hope the fifth book in this series picks up where this one left off!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Relentless pursuit

    Cant wait till next book comes out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Unexpected...

    I tend to be pretty good at seeing where a story is going. Ms Brooks fooled me and I really liked that. Pierce's amnesia and the incremental revealing of the memories really does make this book. It could have been so predictable BUT the story was twisty and unexpected.

    Pierce and Tammy's romance was sweet. I was a bit bothered that Pierce was so dumb as to want to continue his man slut ways but I guess that is pretty normal these days. Tammy is sweet and forgiving... far more than I would be if my flame was chasing so many skirts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Super easy reading and loved the characters!

    Super easy reading and loved the characters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    I loved this entire series!

    I loved this entire series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Great book!

    As a reader of Kathleen Brooks' Bluegrass Brothers Novels, I was excited about this continuing of the series. Each of the characters will make a reader laugh and wait breathlessly for the next event in the book. This is a series which is a fun read for mystery and romance book lovers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Good

    Really liked this story along with the others. Funny how Pierce is misspelled quite a bit. In this story and the others before. Peirce!! Really liked the characters too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Loved it!

    This is a great author, each book was better than the last, loved this whole 'Bluegrass Series'. The characters are interesting, and the family/friend closeness and acceptance of new additions make for interesting, quick reads. Funny, romantic, interesting story lines and strong leading ladies - my favorite kind of stories. And each book had over 500 pages.
    The cliff-hanger with Cy was a bit of a surprise. I guess I'll have to reread the series again when the next story comes out. I went to the authors website and registered to get an email when the next one is released. I'm looking forwrd to them (Ahmed & Cy's stories)
    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    HELP

    Im in school and im a 4th grader im taking the kprep test help me plz

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2