Customer Reviews for

Relentlessly Reckless (Addicted To You, Book Six)

Average Rating 4
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

Love this series need book 7 asap lol

posted by Mony22 on June 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I bought and read the first 5 "books". And even thoug

I bought and read the first 5 "books". And even thought I would like to see how this whole story ends up, I just can't rationalize spending roughly $3 for a chapter!

posted by ilovebooksFH03 on May 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Amazing

    Love this series need book 7 asap lol

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    3$ for 50 pages

    This book is AMAZING but you cant keep chargjng 3$ for the
    next 50 pages take the time n finish the whole book chargr 5$ at most n be done

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Hi

    This is a awesome book. I can understand the relationship in this book and i give it a 5 star rating.




    3> CATREN

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Where is book 7

    Im anxiously waiting for book #7.......please say your not stopping due to cost complainers? Whats up? IM HOOKED!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Where is book7

    Great book but where is book 7??? Please dont keep us waiting

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 3, 2013

    were is book 7 been waiting all day

    were is book 7 been waiting all day

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Book 7??

    Hey wheres book 7??

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Great series

    Great series - waiting for book 7

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    I bought and read the first 5 "books". And even thoug

    I bought and read the first 5 "books". And even thought I would like to see how this whole story ends up, I just can't rationalize spending roughly $3 for a chapter!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Amazing!

    I love this series! Cant get enough

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2014

    Love it!!

    Love it, the whole series is great. Keep putting them out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    It was okay.

    It is a very, very short read. Only about 50 pages to the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Come on already

    So it was against my better judgement to spend $3/chapter for this book, but before I caught on to the scam I was already on chapter 3. (They really get ya with that .99 first chapter bit) Who gets that far into a book and then stops? So we're 6 chapters in and the author just stops posting!? No ending as of yet. In fact,we haven't seen anything from her for a while now. Bad manners all around! I will definately do more research before jumping into a "book" like this again! Burn me once.......... you get it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Loved this!

    Absolutely thrilling and relevant. Im a sucker for a good romance story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    When is book seven going to be released? I thought one was to be released every week until the series was complete. If there are no more maybe Barnes and Noble should refund our money for an incomplete book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Still waiting for book 7. I am addicted.

    Still waiting for book 7. I am addicted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Give me book seven!!!

    Now please!!! And dont forget the excerpt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Camille

    This book is good recomend for 13 abd up

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2