Customer Reviews for

Remember Me?

Average Rating 4
( 195 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(64)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 94 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Posted June 29, 2009

    Possibly my favorite Sophie Kinsella book so far!

    I love Sophie Kinsella and her writing style. It makes her books so enjoyable to read. I flew through this book. I could not put it down!!
    I highly recommend this book and have already borrowed it to friends!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Fabulous book!

    loved this book, love all of Sophie's books own most of them! Can't wait to read her latest book twenties girl!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    If you like to laugh out loud...

    I found Remember Me by Sophie Kinsella absolutely hilarious. My mom and I got it on CD for a 14 hour trip to New Mexico and laughed the entire way. Lexi Smart is a relateable and intelligently humourous character. The people she is surrounded by only add to the hilarity. Trip along with Lexi as she tries to remember who she is after a bout of amnesia leaves her three years in the past. I recommend this book to any woman, young or old.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2009

    love this book

    love this book did not want to put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2009

    Great book for the beach or car

    Read it in the car on a long road trip. I'm a slow reader but was able to finish it on a 13 hour car ride with time to spare. Was sad to see it end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Really loved this one!

    This is the first book I have read by Sophie Kinsella and I now plan on reading the rest of them. Once I started reading this book I did not want to put it down! It was funny and heart wrenching at the same time. I definately recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2009

    Loved it!

    I had never read one of her books before and this was without a doubt a good one to start with. This book was intriguing, sweet and romantic. The main character gets into an accident and when she wakes up she thinks it's actually a few years back and doesn't remember anything that has happened to her; her new job, her body image, her new gorgeous husband! This seemed like the life she always wanted, she was happy she woke up to this. But as time goes by and she tried to get back to her "routine" life she finds out that things aren't as she thought they'd be - hey, are they ever? - and a mysterious man is putting ideas in her head.

    Great book, read it! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2009

    Sophie Kinsella does it again!

    I really enjoy Sophie Kinsella's books. This was no exception. The story line is funny. The characters are funny and interesting. I would recommend this book or any of her other titles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2009

    I enjoy reading Sophia Kinsella...

    I have all of Sophia's books. I really like reading her books. It gives me a chance to escape when I need it. I didn't want to put "Remember Me?" down and didn't want it to end. I hope she continues to write!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Great escape story by an enchanting author

    A cute escapism story that I didn't want to put down. I have read all her books and they are all "laugh out loud" Kinsella is a hoot and I keep hoping for the next book in her collection. She is one of my faves.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2009

    Another Hit by Sophie Kinsella

    This book is fun, entertaining, a page turner. Light-hearted, good hearted, and so funny, Sophie Kinsella has another hit. It'll make you smile and laugh and that's a good thing, right? Her writing style is wonderful, so real, clever and humorous. You won't be disappointed. I have read all of her books and can't wait for her next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved this story

    I loved reading this book and was sad when it was over. The story was a fun and exciting ride that kept my attention and interest throughout. I only wish it were longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 94 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5