Customer Reviews for

Remember Murder

Average Rating 5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    What a great series. I have enjoyed the Clair Morgan series so

    What a great series. I have enjoyed the Clair Morgan series so much; the books are dark, wicked, scary and crazy while being sarcastic and funny at the same time. I love getting into Clair’s head because what she is thinking is so believably fun and sad at the same time. Linda Ladd is a gifted writer.
    I have placed a preorder for the next book, Mostly Murder, and can’t wait until December gets here so I can indulge.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2013

    if you're from the midwest a must read

    A milder 50 Shades. Romance, suspense, hot rich guy. Love the characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Great read

    My first by Linda Ladd... will NOT be the last.. love "who-done-its" that keep you guessing till the very end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2014

    A must read series!

    I am very happy to have discovered this author. Looking forward to the next book in this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    A must read for those who love serial killer mysteries

    Kept me interested throughout with twisted thoughts from an insane serial killer. Very creative story line! Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Selena

    Heyuyyyyy

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Selena

    Oh

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    This was a great series. You have to read them in order since e

    This was a great series. You have to read them in order since each one refers to events in the previous books. Well worth reading if you love a good murder mystery. Claire Morgan is an unforgettable character. Hate I have to wait until December for the next in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2013

    I love the Claire Morgan series -- I've been waiting a long time

    I love the Claire Morgan series -- I've been waiting a long time for this new book. I re-read the whole series this week just to catch back up on everything.

    Definitely recommend the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Great series!

    I read this entire series. Although predictable, it was another edge of your seat mystery. Romance, mental illness along with a very twisted murderer, interpersonal relationships are balanced very well & entertaining. :)
    Enjoy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    A great book! Not sure if it would hold the suspense of her previous books, but no worries-a real page turner. Can't wait for the next book in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    I loved this book. The characters are well developed and complex

    I loved this book. The characters are well developed and complex. The plot unfolds at a steady pace. A great thriller from start to finish.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Great read!

    I love this author's books. Interesting, complex characters. This story is continued from a previous book. So, I would recommend reading them in order. Fast paced and easy to read. Can't wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Heart-pounding, could NOT put it down!!

    Love this series!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    another linda

    was well worth waiting for.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Loved it!

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2