Customer Reviews for

Remember When

Average Rating 5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Great!

    First time to read anythung by this author and first time to write a review. I have over 200 smut titles on my nook, and this is one of my new favs off to read the other 2 in the series. So glad i found these books when the series was complete. Please read! You wont be disappointed!:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Highly recommend!

    HOLY COW, I'm glad I waited until the books were all released! I LOVE this story, I can't wait to start book #2. This cliffhanger would have killed me! Just wanted to say, great story. Funny, nostalgic, clever, romantic, oh, and I'm in love with Trip, the main character. Must go now - must keep reading - can't put down! Highly RECOMMEND!

    S.A.K.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    My most favorite!

    Love, love, love this book and have ready downlpaded book #2! Can't wait for book#3! Think I have a new fave author! You must read! Won't be dissapointed! I'm an 80's, 90's girl, so very nastalgic!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2014

    This book was amazing!  I thought I'd read a chapter before goin

    This book was amazing!  I thought I'd read a chapter before going to bed.   Next thing I know it's 3 AM and I'm trying to see if there's more books by this author, hopefully in this series, and if I can get it in paperback.  Yes, I want to add this book to my shelves.




    Yes the book has a movie star and the bad boy angle, but I absolutely loved Trip, especially since the book wasn't what I was expecting at all. I thought I was going to get lots of smut, which is great, but I didn't have high hopes for the rest of Trip and Layla's time together.  Boy was I wrong.  This is a beautiful story, and I can't wait to read more about Trip and Layla.




    As much I loved Trip, I think I loved Layla more.  She's beautiful on the inside and out, but it's her voice I adore most of all.  She's irreverent and so pragmatic.  
    If I'm not making much sense, it's because I'm finding it hard to put into words why this book clicked with me.  I'm going to have to tell you to pick it up for yourself and see if it doesn't blow you away too.  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Fabulous-Trip down memory lane

    Highly recommend. Witty writing. Loved the characters. Felt as if i was reliving my HS days.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Love,love,love

    Loved this book! I felt such a connection with thr characters. Even shed a tear at the end. New favorite Author!!! New favorite Trilogy!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    love this series ; easy to read and great story. Since finishin

    love this series ; easy to read and great story. Since finishing this series, I've recently found myself wondering about the characters. That's a sign of a GREAT book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Rio

    She watches him saying, "What?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Princeton

    Cool. He sits on a chair looking down. Then looks at her shaking his head then text on his phone. Then turns his phone off and puts it in his pocket.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Absolutely the best series I've read in a long time! Loved, lov

    Absolutely the best series I've read in a long time! Loved, loved, loved it. Tina is a rare talent, all three books kept me on
    a wonderful emotional roller coaster. I'll be reading this again and, of course recommending it to all my friends. Thank you Tina for Lay and Trips story. I can't wait to see what you have next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Wonderful

    Excellent read. Took me back to my high school days! Couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Loved this book!

    Loved this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Absolutely Wonderful

    Loved this book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Loved it

    Such a good book. I couldnt put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2013

    Real characters, real love, real life.

    Real characters, real love, real life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Loved it. Funny and great characters. 

    Loved it. Funny and great characters. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Loved it!!

    I cant believe how much this book sucked me in! I loved it so much, it was adorable! I cant wait to read the next one!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    <3

    Wow! Loved, loved, loved, loved this book! Such a cute and awesome story. Very captivating. Recommend it big time! Now on to the sequal!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Don't miss it!

    Don't miss this book! My favorite NA book of all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Wow

    Probably the best book I have ever read. I loved Trip and Lay and the start if their story. It took me back to high school and how easy life was it also made me cry and laugh too. Amazing story keep it up!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2