Customer Reviews for

Renegade Wolf (paranormal romance)

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Love coming at you left right and center

posted by 17682738 on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Good book

Really enjoyed this book. Would for it to be series.

posted by 9009781 on February 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awesome

    Love coming at you left right and center

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2012

    Love and Werewolves!

    This was an interesting take on the life of a werewolf. I loved the hero, and the heroine who has to learn how to adapt to her new life. A real page turner!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 28, 2011

    A great paranormal tale!

    This fast-paced were-story will leave you breathless. Being hunted, Stephanie returns to the only man who can help her. Micah has waited four long years for his mate to show and he isn't letting her get away this time. He may have scared her years ago with that kiss, but she had to learn at some point that she was a werewolf. I really enjoyed this short story. It's filled with adventure, suspense, and paranormal elements to make a great tale.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Good book

    Really enjoyed this book. Would for it to be series.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Good Read

    Really enjoyed this, the characters were well filled out and the story never lagged.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    loved it!

    nice story. better in that it was free!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    johndeeregirl

    Great book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Don't see what the buzz is about....

    I really don' t see why so many people are giving this book5 stars. When I think of a book worthy of 5 stars I think of story that is well developed and can transport me from life to the setting in which the book is being taken placed. This book did neither. It was an entirely FLAT book with no depth at all. The only main character that has some depth to it, is Micah and it's not that much. The main female lead who should be the most well developed character in the book is worst than some of the secondary characters who you don' t even meet until the begining of the book. The villian in which we are running from has no lines, no describtion and frankly isn't nearly as scary as they make him out to be. In one scene Micah drops Stephanie off at this cave that' s supposedly the scariest place in the world; filled with demons, vampires and other ungodly creatures. The only thing they meet in that cave is a giant warthog. And I don' t know about you guys but that was the last thing I expected the authur to come up with and was thoughly disappoined. In the end this book just felt like reading words on an electronic device rather than a story. I was absolutly disheartened and wouldn't recommemd this book to anyone

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Good story!

    I love Aileen Fish's books.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2011

    Fair Warning

    Isn't supported on my NOOK reader so I need to get a refund. Fair Warning. I didn't see any notice of this before I bought it!

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Good book but would loved for it to explore her background a lit

    Good book but would loved for it to explore her background a little more!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Loved It

    Wonderful story and set the stage for more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Erk!

    Not worth your time and money to read. The story seems to end on a cliff hanger as if there would be a follow up book regarding his role to become alpha but this book won't give you a sense of satisfaction for a well written story. This story should have been trashed. There's no point to the story, no character developement nothing to make you want to cheer for the hero or his so called mate.

    This also includes those secondary characthers in the story it's as if the author just decided to put in these characters in the story just to break the monotony of the chase scene.

    I don't understand these good reviews this author's getting it's deceptive to the readers who really want a good story to read and this is not it.

    Like I SAID Eckkkk!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Lanistar-nursery

    Right next to the warriors den is a huge tree. Oddly there is a hole inside of it. Walk through it the tree opens up into a huge cavern. Perfect for the clan's most important, the clan's future. This is were expecting mothers and kits will sleep...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Interesting read

    Had a lot of twists but that made it very enjoyable to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    good

    looking froward to more this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2012

    Recommended

    Great read! Looking forward to a next book in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3