Customer Reviews for

Replica Island

Average Rating 4
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great game that's fun for all ages. Very unique and creative. Has a nice ...

Great game that's fun for all ages. Very unique and creative. Has a nice plot and controls are very simple. I already passed some levels and works great!. Very light on system resources too. Well done!

posted by 9565520 on August 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Level 22 cheat

The red spikes at the second part dont work on the ceiling you can fly right over. Just be really careful cause its frustrating and hard otherwise impossible

posted by 3639402 on August 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    Great game that's fun for all ages. Very unique and creative. Has a nice ...

    Great game that's fun for all ages. Very unique and creative. Has a nice plot and controls are very simple. I already passed some levels and works great!. Very light on system resources too. Well done!

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Level 22 cheat

    The red spikes at the second part dont work on the ceiling you can fly right over. Just be really careful cause its frustrating and hard otherwise impossible

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Fun

    Its fun and works great

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2011

    AWESOME

    Great game! Nice graphics and interesting plot! GET THIS GAME!!!!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2011

    Awesome!

    This game is great. Super fun and once u get used to the controls it's really easy to use. Addicting and a great way to kill time.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    Love it!

    I love this game! <3<3 get it!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    ???

    How do I get past level 22, it is literally impossible

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2011

    Awesome

    I havent stoped playing

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    What do u do ?

    ?

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2011

    very nice

    looks and plays great!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Look like old games.

    The pictures remind me of the old gameboy games. It looks like something u can play online for free. But because i didnt actually buy it im not going to give it a bad rating. :)

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    This game is flat out awesome

    An amazingly well developed game that is cheap compared to other here. Controls, gameplay, and story are amazing. Very high quality. Get this!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    22 is almost impossible

    Good game really fun but not 22 so hard played like 50 times and i stilll havent gotten it i would eaiy to buy it until they fixed that but otherwise a great game i also wish you could just jump on the bad guys

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2011

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2011

    This thing rocks!!

    Totally awesome!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    luv the graphs

    it has nice graphics that reminds of old computer games. Plot line is fun and controls are well suited for the nook. Some levels are hard as mentioned by other reviewers already but overall it is a great buy.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    Truly fun and amazing game!

    Not sure why some complained but I got past most of the levels and no problem with the game. Btw, thanks for the Level 22 cheat!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2011

    Gteat game!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted August 12, 2011

    Great Game!

    Addicting game. Controlls are great :)

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Great

    I love tjis game, but I am stuck I think It is 15. What do I do.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3