Customer Reviews for

Requiem (Delirium Series #3)

Average Rating 3.5
( 395 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(129)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(96)

2 Star

(73)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

I had a significant number of worries coming into Requiem. This

I had a significant number of worries coming into Requiem. This book was easily my most anticipated read of 2013; I've invested so much emotion and energy into this story and its characters. Delirium easily stands as one of my favourite books ever.




But there was so ...
I had a significant number of worries coming into Requiem. This book was easily my most anticipated read of 2013; I've invested so much emotion and energy into this story and its characters. Delirium easily stands as one of my favourite books ever.




But there was so much riding on this one little book! I'd say that Alex, rather than Lena, is my favourite character of the bunch and Pandemonium just didn't seem to set things up for the ending I wanted to see. And there's always something heartbreaking about the ending of a series; bittersweet, like saying goodbye to old, familiar friends.




I'll say right away that I was not nearly as disappointed or as devastated as most other readers seemed to be by Requiem. It made me look at the trilogy from a whole new light, and I'm curious to see how I'll feel after re-reading the three books. Also: this review is the hardest one I've ever written, hands down.




Reasons to Read: 




1. A story about love that's about more than romance:




One thing I've noticed is how easy it is for us readers to get caught up in the Julian/Alex debate. But while reading Requiem, I soon became aware that this was not the biggest focus of the book or even the series. I'm so appreciative that Lauren Oliver took the chance to explore other avenues of love, from the relationship between Lena and her mother, to her best friend Hana, to the deep, life-altering friendships she makes in The Wilds and within the resistance. I think it's easy for us to focus so much on these swoon-worthy boys that we miss some of the other heartbreaking moments; for me, it was notably the deterioration of Lena and Hana's friendship and Lena's lack of a relationship with her mother, Annabel. And you know what? I was honestly & pleasantly surprised by how much Requiem didn't focus on the romance. That's a blessing in YA these days and really great for those who want to see more from a book than just romance. Yet it still has some of the best romance I've ever read about (in the series, as a whole).




2. Lena's epic character transformation:




I'd hate to call this "character development" because it's much more than that - rather, it's more like an evolution. When you compare the old Lena from Delirium to the changing Lena in Pandemonium with the new Lena in Requiem, it becomes apparent how drastic these changes have been. Yet, one thing I noticed re-reading Delirium is that the seeds of change were already planted in Lena before Alex ever came along. I might even say that she's more like her mother than she may ever realize. But I believe it is entirely consistent with her character and who she is for this transformation to take place.




3. A world falling apart:




One of my favourite parts of this series is that Lauren has so much attention on the world she's created, and really works to bring it to life through her stories. I found Requiem to have a bit more of an emphasis on this, and we really get to see a society that's crumbling apart. I'm incredibly curious to know what happens in the future, but I think it's clear that big changes are coming for society.




4. Hana offers a fresh perspective to the book:




Hana is easily one of the most interesting characters from the Delirium cast, and I think this is another reason in support of saying that by Requiem, it's very clear that the books are about so much more than a love triangle or even just Lena's life. While Lena is busy with the resistance, Hana is our insider view to Portland and the "upper class" of that community. I found Hana's story to have the potential to be just as heartbreaking as Lena's, and her voice stood out so much from Lena's narrative that it was a great way to freshen up the series. 




I'll also admit that it would take a lot for me to truly hate this book - I'm well aware that I'm biased (and maybe partially blinded?) by my love for these books. And I can understand why so many readers may be disappointed by how few plot elements are actually wrapped up. That is disappointing, but I can see how the open-endedness works well too. (For me, I'm happily convinced that Alex and Lena are together forever and have ten happy little babies and they spend a lot of time reading poetry and kissing. It doesn't matter what happens in these books, that has always been the ending I invented.) 




I was, however, a tad disappointed with Lena at a few points. I was surprised by her reactions a few times, particularly when it came to Alex and Julian because most of that felt so immature. While something so big is happening with the resistance, it didn't fit to have so much angst between a handful of characters about personal problems. Maybe it was the stress of it all that brought out their worst, but it largely felt out of character to me (and yes, I'm pointing my blame-finger at you too, Alex). 




ARC received from HarperCollins Canada for review; no other compensation was received. 

posted by EverAfterEsther on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Good Beginning, Bad Ending

If you like to have a solid conclusion without open ends, dont read this book. The first two books were AMAZING and to end the trilogy like this is an insult.

posted by 9562317 on March 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 395 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Good Beginning, Bad Ending

    If you like to have a solid conclusion without open ends, dont read this book. The first two books were AMAZING and to end the trilogy like this is an insult.

    34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    What?

    I endured pages and pages of Alex being an immature baby for this? Is this some Giver rip off ending? I wasted twleve bucks and hours of reading to be told to bring my walls down? Can ypu say cliched? Oliver should have taken her time to give this trilogy the ending it deserved. The ending is insulting and she is going to have to write a fourth novel just as Lowry ended up eventually doing. This book is an insult to the reader and the characters. Honestly we expect more.

    32 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2013

    more from this reviewer

     I remember the first review i wrote for Delirium back in 2011,

     I remember the first review i wrote for Delirium back in 2011, back then, i was completely hooked and totally invested in the book, the plot, the characters.
    Everything. It is one of those books that I think will always stick with me because of how refreshing the storyline is..how strange it was to think about a world where love was considered as a disease.
    I couldnt wait to find out how it all ended.

    Requiem was a good book, but I felt like there was a lot of things that were left unsaid. Since I'm trying to keep this review spoiler free I will try not to bring up exact examples of things
     that happened in the book to prove my point however, I will say that I did feel like there were a few characters from the first book who just...went away in this one. Which yes, is understandable since a lot has changed since then,
    but I felt like since these characters had such big parts in the first book  they would at least deserve to get a proper ending, not just some vague story fed by one character while leaving the rest to our imagination.

    I've actually just forced myself to delete some parts of this review because I really dont want to spoil anyone although there is so much I want to get off my chest. A lot of things pissed me off in this book and despite the fact that I DID enjoy it,
     I still do think it could have gone in a completely different (less depressing) direction. 

    The ending was just......again, vague. It was a kind of "who knows whay will happen now" kind of ending and I hate those so much.
    There are times when its suitable but this was not one of those, too much stuff had happened for it to come down to a so-so ending is frustrating. 

    27 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Really?

    I'm not going to give anything away, but the last book was a huge disappointment. I feel very unsatisfied with this book and left with questions. I hope others like it more than I did.

    24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2013

    In every trilogy, the first book is where it all starts. When I

    In every trilogy, the first book is where it all starts. When I first read Delirium, I fell in love (ironic, eh?) with the plot, the characters, the idea of it all. 
    The second book tends to just rock and roll, building up the tension and story to the ultimate climax. Pandemonium was just like that, and I loved it all the more. I was looking so forward to the last book, because if the first two books were anything to go by, the last book would just finish up the entire thing with a huge BANG (Yes, please, Mockingjay).

    So what happened in Requiem? 

    One thing I loved about Requiem is that we get to find out what happened to Hana. Kind of. Okay, not really. We see what is happening to her, but the author doesn't do all that good of a job explaining it. I don't want to ruin the book for those who haven't read it, but those of you who have will understand when I say "Why?" Why didn't it work, why did she do it, why didn't she say anything, why didn't she try, etc etc...
    In Delirium, Lena's mom comes back to life. In Pandemonium, Alex comes back to life. So the entire time I was waiting for Requiem to come out, I was anticipating who else Oliver would resurrect. And guess what? I wasn't disappointed. The characters have a knack for surviving.

    I was not happy with how the love triangle turned out. I feel sorry for the guy left behind because all he ever did was love Lena. And Lena apparently didn't really love him in the end.

    When you read a book, especially an intense book, you constantly feel that pulse, that steady, persistent pulse that keeps the story going forward, getting stronger as the story reaches the climax. Requiem was all that. And then, just as it built up all the way, I reached the last page (Anyone read Extras by Scott Westerfeld? At least that book wasn't an official part of the series. And at least there was an actual ending). We don't know what happened. We don't know what changed. All we know is that it all went down--without a conclusion. The ending was powerful. Oliver sends us a great message to stand up for what we believe in. We see that the Resistance, Lena, Alex, Hana, everyone, does. And then what? Well, we don't know. (Hey, Eragon, how's Saphira flyin' these days?)
    I enjoyed the book. Really, I did. Just not as much as I expected myself to. Honestly, when I finished the book (during 1st block in school, while everyone was doing the assignment), I yelled out "WHAT?!" and dropped by Nook on my desk. I actually thought, Maybe I got a defective copy. Maybe this isn't a trilogy after all. I'm still hoping that last part--at least tell us whether the characters lived happily ever after ('sup, Harry, I'm glad your scar isn't hurting anymore.) The book cuts off at the climax. Like, in the middle of it all.
    We have a traitor in the book. Unexpected, which I like. What I don't like is what happened to the traitor. And I don't understand. The author doesn't explain!! Why, Oliver, after all those years when you explained everything to us, you decide to leave us hanging on all things on the most important novel of all?!

    If you have read the two preceding books in the series and are debating whether to read this book, well, I recommend you don't. The two books are amazing. You won't be missing much by skipping the third one--it'll actually be good for you, since you won't have to experience the frustration that I'm still feeling 5 days after finishing Requiem.
    If you're debating whether to start the series at all, DO IT. They are great.

    Don't expect much from this last book. Because you won't be getting anything. 

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2013

    I had a significant number of worries coming into Requiem. This

    I had a significant number of worries coming into Requiem. This book was easily my most anticipated read of 2013; I've invested so much emotion and energy into this story and its characters. Delirium easily stands as one of my favourite books ever.




    But there was so much riding on this one little book! I'd say that Alex, rather than Lena, is my favourite character of the bunch and Pandemonium just didn't seem to set things up for the ending I wanted to see. And there's always something heartbreaking about the ending of a series; bittersweet, like saying goodbye to old, familiar friends.




    I'll say right away that I was not nearly as disappointed or as devastated as most other readers seemed to be by Requiem. It made me look at the trilogy from a whole new light, and I'm curious to see how I'll feel after re-reading the three books. Also: this review is the hardest one I've ever written, hands down.




    Reasons to Read: 




    1. A story about love that's about more than romance:




    One thing I've noticed is how easy it is for us readers to get caught up in the Julian/Alex debate. But while reading Requiem, I soon became aware that this was not the biggest focus of the book or even the series. I'm so appreciative that Lauren Oliver took the chance to explore other avenues of love, from the relationship between Lena and her mother, to her best friend Hana, to the deep, life-altering friendships she makes in The Wilds and within the resistance. I think it's easy for us to focus so much on these swoon-worthy boys that we miss some of the other heartbreaking moments; for me, it was notably the deterioration of Lena and Hana's friendship and Lena's lack of a relationship with her mother, Annabel. And you know what? I was honestly & pleasantly surprised by how much Requiem didn't focus on the romance. That's a blessing in YA these days and really great for those who want to see more from a book than just romance. Yet it still has some of the best romance I've ever read about (in the series, as a whole).




    2. Lena's epic character transformation:




    I'd hate to call this "character development" because it's much more than that - rather, it's more like an evolution. When you compare the old Lena from Delirium to the changing Lena in Pandemonium with the new Lena in Requiem, it becomes apparent how drastic these changes have been. Yet, one thing I noticed re-reading Delirium is that the seeds of change were already planted in Lena before Alex ever came along. I might even say that she's more like her mother than she may ever realize. But I believe it is entirely consistent with her character and who she is for this transformation to take place.




    3. A world falling apart:




    One of my favourite parts of this series is that Lauren has so much attention on the world she's created, and really works to bring it to life through her stories. I found Requiem to have a bit more of an emphasis on this, and we really get to see a society that's crumbling apart. I'm incredibly curious to know what happens in the future, but I think it's clear that big changes are coming for society.




    4. Hana offers a fresh perspective to the book:




    Hana is easily one of the most interesting characters from the Delirium cast, and I think this is another reason in support of saying that by Requiem, it's very clear that the books are about so much more than a love triangle or even just Lena's life. While Lena is busy with the resistance, Hana is our insider view to Portland and the "upper class" of that community. I found Hana's story to have the potential to be just as heartbreaking as Lena's, and her voice stood out so much from Lena's narrative that it was a great way to freshen up the series. 




    I'll also admit that it would take a lot for me to truly hate this book - I'm well aware that I'm biased (and maybe partially blinded?) by my love for these books. And I can understand why so many readers may be disappointed by how few plot elements are actually wrapped up. That is disappointing, but I can see how the open-endedness works well too. (For me, I'm happily convinced that Alex and Lena are together forever and have ten happy little babies and they spend a lot of time reading poetry and kissing. It doesn't matter what happens in these books, that has always been the ending I invented.) 




    I was, however, a tad disappointed with Lena at a few points. I was surprised by her reactions a few times, particularly when it came to Alex and Julian because most of that felt so immature. While something so big is happening with the resistance, it didn't fit to have so much angst between a handful of characters about personal problems. Maybe it was the stress of it all that brought out their worst, but it largely felt out of character to me (and yes, I'm pointing my blame-finger at you too, Alex). 




    ARC received from HarperCollins Canada for review; no other compensation was received. 

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Disappointing

    I enjoyed these books but this one was disappointing. It needed a different ending. Or at least some resolution. As soon as it got interesting it ended!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    !

    Another book ruined by excessive plot spoilers. I wish bn would put a stop to you ppl and your book report reviews. There is absolutely no reason to reveal every detail of the book. It is rude and inconsiderate, unless you are doing it to pump yourself up to make yourself feel like an author by rewriting a mini version of someone elses book.

    7 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2013

    The book was exciting. I don't want to give anything away, but I

    The book was exciting. I don't want to give anything away, but I think that fans of this series will be EVRY disappointed with the ending. I stayed up til midnight, because I couldn't wait to finish the series. The ending left too much unsaid-it just abruptly ends as if there is a forth book coming, with too much left unresolved. My biggest complaint is if you are reading this on a Nook device, as I was, it looks like ther's a good 25 pages left and you haven't reached the end until you turn the page to see the acknowledgements, and an excerpt from before I fall. UGH!!! Very disappointed in how the series concluded.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Okay

    3.5 This final book was the worst in the trilogy no doubt. It was still a good book but the ending was bad. The book felt like it was cut short as if there was another book coming out. I just wish the end had Lena and Alex together instead of seperated again. Its a fine book.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Alex i love u!

    Honestly this would have been a great book if it wasnt an end to the series. The live triangle between Lena Alex and Julian is as sexy as ever. There is alot of action as to be exspected and isnt boring in the least. The thing that bothers me the most is the ending. It leaves so many unanswered and important questions. I still have no idea who she picks or how the socioty will be like. But it really was a fantastic read. I just feel like she should write onemore book for the series.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Oooook?

    I loved the trilogy but seriously the only cuss word used in this book besides using God's name in vain was sh*t I can't even count how many times it was used and this book seemed to drag on. The only reason i would even recommend reading it is to see what happens to Alex and to finish the series just to say you did. Oh and by the way it will leave you with more questions then answers.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Just as good as first two!

    I really don't get all the whiny reviews regarding this book. U read a book for the author's writing, not to see if what you want to happen, happens. The writing in this book was just as good as the other two. The points of view are Hannah and Lena, the author did a fabulous job with them. It continued to develop the characters flawlessly. The action was so well described it was easy to imagine. As far as leaving questions unanswered,I disagree, I think it left us in a really good place. I fully recommend it!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Ok

    I was so excited to finish the trilogy and to see what happens,until the end actually came. I probably would have rathered the trilogy to end at the second book. WHAT A CLIFFHANGER ENDING! I am so angry!the begining and middle were good, ending was dissapointing.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Really?

    Disappointing ending as it could of at least stopped there and then do a conclusion in the future to explain what happens to everyone. Besides that I hated Hana's POV since it only fueled how much of an idiot she always was. Often times found myself reading in hope of something big happening, it had potential to be better.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    What?!?!

    Wow, where do I begin? Nvm, just wasted hours on this last book so I won't go into details, but man, what a huge disappointment! I am so angry!! Is there a 4th book coming out that I do not know about because the ending was plain lousy. So many questions left unanswered. Geeez, what a waste. Seriously can not believe how it turned out. Grrrr....First two books were amazing....what the heck happened?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Disappointing ending

    I could'nt wait to finish this book I had read the first two, and was excited, I was up all night to see how it ended, then when it did finish I was exremly disappointed. The ending was absoluty horrible, too many unanswer questions, it seemed to end right in the middle when things were about to get interesting. If your wondering if you should read this book to see how the series ends DON'T you'll only be extremely disappointed.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Needed more!

    Great series but I was very disappointed with the ending. It just abrubtly and left too much unsaid.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Terrible!!!

    This book completely broke my heart. It was horrible. I wish i could get my money back for the complete let down this was. The worst thing is that i even read all of the negative reviews and still wasted money on this pathetic excuse for an ending to a great story....

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2013

    Rating: 4.5 stars *** *This review is based on the advance read

    Rating: 4.5 stars

    ***
    *This review is based on the advance reading copy the publisher sent me. There might be some changes with the finished copy.

    Love is not a disease. Love is a natural feeling one deserves to feel. That's the knowledge Lena kept fighting for all throughout the trilogy, along with the other Invalids. 

    Requiem is the much-awaited last installment of Delirium trilogy. I've been waiting to read this book the moment I finished Pandemonium, the second book of the trilogy. Like Delirium, Pandemonium has its killer cliff-hanger. The stakes became higher and love has never been so difficult. Could it be Julian or Alex?

    Requiem is told in two POVs: Lena's and Hana's (Lena's best friend). On Lena's POV, she continues to live in the Wilds together with her Invalid friends and Julian and Alex. She struggles to be with the two guys that she loved, and choose one from them. Moreover, she also met a person she didn't expect to meet again, and together with the Invalids, runs and hides from the government while planning for their attack. While on Hana's POV told her life as a Cured with her guilt, her past and her struggle to be the perfect girl her family and community wants her to be. Both related, both confused, both trying to prove their worth, both have a hard decision to make but both willing to fight.

    This book took me by surprise. Mainly because I didn't expect anything. Well, maybe the more complicated life of our dear main characters and their fight for their freedom. But yeah.  This book is really good. Bettttter.

    As always, Lauren-Oliver style, this book was written intelligently. The scenes, the twists and add ons are well-thought. Requiem also contains a well-defined Lena. She becomes braver, risk-taker while being the same old sweet Lena. She's grown and I couldn't imagine her as the old Lena: afraid of breaking the rules, and always hiding behind Hana's shadow. What I didn't liked about her is her fast change of feelings about Julian and Alex. When one is gone, she likes the other and forgets about the other one. It's confusing me and doesn't convince me that much when she says  she love this guy, later on.

    Alex is back, of course. But I kept on searching for him. There are changes about him and he didn't received any highlight in this novel. It's like he's there but I want to feel him. I hope he had more spotlight since he disappeared in Pandemonium. Julian is pretty cool. And cute. I want to give him a hug and I want to be a fairy godmother so I can give him a happily ever after (don't freak out; he's not dead or something!). It's just I want to do those things when I think of him.

    I can really say that Requiem got really better. Very nice. Exciting. I didn't even realized the time and how much pages I've turned til the sun dropped down the horizon and I barely have a light for reading. I'm totally absorbed. The ending is unbelievable in a it-cannot-end-that-way-I-need-to-know-more way. I want more than the ending the author gave it. It doesn't have to be that way, can it? I mean, I'm not asking for one more novel, but an e-novella's not a bad idea! I want to know what happens.  To their community and the lovely characters. I want to congratulate Hana and smile at Grace. I kept imagining things what happens to them. Or maybe that's what Lauren Oliver thought to do--keep us thinking and never forget this last novel. Of this trilogy. Because you know what? I wouldn't.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 395 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20