Customer Reviews for

Rescued: Saving Animals from Disaster

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Windwing

    :( *wakes up* who are you? *he says* Where am i? (Hes lost some of his memory) ~Puzzled Windwing~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    U

    J

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Spiritpaw

    "Skystep's kits are coming!" Yowled the apprentice as she dashed back to the clearing. (2nd result!!!)~Spiritpaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Tigerleaf

    Id like that. ~ Tigerleaf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Stormtalon

    Thanks. Bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    To bearkit

    Nobody can let you back in. Im not sure why people get locked out. I find that if i wait a while i can post in it again. Try it. -???????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Lilystar to Goldenstripe, Velveteyes, and Shadowstar

    The light grey tabby shecsat feels rage flood her and she launches herself after Shadowstar as he runs away. Leaping onto him, she clings to his back and whispers, "If you ever come near my mate or kit I will not hesitate to attack you. That goes for Whitetail too. You two belong together. She's a selfish excuse for a shecat who willingly believed your lies about Goldenstripe and you're a coward who never fights fair. Now get out and never come back!" Raking her claws across his face, Lilystar watches as he runs over the prairie and then rushes back to her mate. "Starclan, help him." She whispers. Looking around desperately for help, her eyes fall on Velveteyes. She says, "Pleasem get help. You don't undersrand, if he dies...." The leader winces as she remembers their secret. "I'm going to have to tell them sometime." She thinks. Looking down at her mate, she whispers in his golden ear, "The only way the golden sun can wither the wolf is if his burning light leaves her." Kissing her mate gentally, she wills him to live, afraid that the horrors may soon begin. ~ Fateful Lilystar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Skyleaf

    She pads in with marigold, yarrow, and catmint that she found in their territory. She leaves it there for Tigerleaf. Skyleaf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Bluemist

    "Try giving him coltsfoot." (Sorry I gtg. I can't stay on to help.)~Bluemist, deputy of Calmclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Nighthawk

    I hope my brother and sister will be remembered ...*bows his head and pads away*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Starsky

    Once Starsky saw Lillystar , she quickly gatheted up her kits and left the den.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Wolfkit to lilystar

    The thing we talked about is becoming true before our very eyes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Mistcloud to ashkit

    Go to the next result! Thats the nursery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Redeyes

    *drops the herbs as he bursts in, looking around* Whew!! Now to organize these herbs again... thats gonna be a pain. *he picks up the catnip, placing it on a shelf and does the samw with the rest of his herbs and switches them around, taking hours to be satisfied*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Darkraven to Redeyes

    Hello, Redeyes! I'm Darkraven, one of the new warriors. I thought I'd stop by to say hello.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    G

    Is it good or is it all over the place and confusing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Just like " Miley Cirus" liked the other book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1