Customer Reviews for

Retribution Unlimited

Average Rating 5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Grreat

    Good story-keeps you guessing , my kind of story

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Good book

    All in all this was a very good book. The story is interesting and the characters are well developed. My only problem is that about half way through the author starts using thru and altho instead of the full words and I am admittedly a stickler for proper grammar and word usage in any type of writing other than chat. It aggravated me more than a few times but I was still able to move past it and the continue the story, which as I said is very well developed. Overall, the author developed characters that you felt for and it is a good way to spend a few hours.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    MsDiva

    Awesome book hard to put down. Highly recommend reading this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Captivating!

    Well written! This not only contained suspense with several different instances of mystery but also romantic suspense of who the Chief would end up with. Even the ending was climactic. Hard to put down until finished. Well worth reading.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    WORTH READING

    Had a little of everything. I would highly recommend this book to everyone who reads mystery books!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Wow whata Wow what a good story.

    Well written. Entertaning it never slows down and has a great ending.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2014

    I found this to be great reading. Grabs your attention from the

    I found this to be great reading. Grabs your attention from the first page, and keeps things moving all the way to the end. Great action, mixed with a little romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Amaranthe's Bio

    Name Amaranthe/15 immortal/ tall, dark purple hair, silver skin, violet eyes, pink lips, curvy, skinny, and strong....with no one, still soul searching, has no friends.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Hylia

    Name: Error #6.144. She gave herself the name Hylia so people can talk to her. Appearance: She mostly appears to be a skinny 10 year old with light brown hair and electric blue eyes with mood-changing silver flecks. Most of the time the flecks are a cool silvery-red. She can shapeshift into a black dragon with dots of golden scales and dark purple(almost black) eyes. Personality: Being a glitch, she is mostly mildly hot-headed. She can get super angry and the flecks in her eyes turn firey red. She is mischevious and quiet. She barely talks, and to most people, she is thought to be mute. Some people have heard her talk, but very few. Sometimes, as a side effect of being a glitch, her mood will change unexpectedly. That might mean getting sad, mad, depressed(which is really bad for her) etc. when theres nothing making her. Friends: Not yet.~~~~Nuka-Cola.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Skylers bio

    Name: Skyler Legendrider•Age: 13• Gender: female.• Apperence: Short. Skinny blonde. Electric blue eyes. Freckles all over.•Personality: strong and sweet. Friendly to peeps who help her like Kai (sighs) mean to people who hurt her friends like the steel legion army.•Type: Morphisis. LAST of kind. Rest of speices wiped out by steel legion army (human that can morph into any animal/thing made that she wants.)•History: when she was young, her race was whiped out and her settlement destroid. She has been searching for a friendly settelment to join for 7 years and has finally found one.•Friends:-----•Crush: Kai (In Sewoa)•Weapons: thousands of knives strapped all over her body.• Nuka-Cola.•

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Faith's Bio

    Name: Faith
    Age: Unknown to all but her, but looks to be about 22
    Gender: Female
    Species: Shape Shifter
    Looks: Wears a black leather jacker, black ankle boots, a black v-neck t-shirt and black skinny jeans. Blonde hair pulled back into a ponytail. Blue eyes and rosy red cheeks from the cold.
    Personality: Fierce and stubborn if we aren't friends, but once we are, I'm kind, funny and sweet.
    Crush: Erm...
    Friends: Again, erm...
    Abilities: Changing shape, persuasion and kicking azz!
    Weapons: My heels, knifes, ninja stars and a bow and arrow
    Other: Just ask...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1